Categories
  • Futebol
  • Seniores
  • 2009/2010
  • Amigável
Competition
Sion 2 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 12 July, 2009, 18:30
0 Amigável
SL Benfica 2 - 0 Shakhtar Donetsk
Mon, 13 July, 2009, 19:30
0 Amigável
SL Benfica 2 - 1 Athletic Bilbao
Thu, 16 July, 2009, 22:15
0 Amigável
Olhanense 1 - 2 SL Benfica
Sat, 18 July, 2009, 22:15
0 Amigável
SL Benfica 1 - 2 At. Madrid
Tue, 21 July, 2009, 20:45
0 Amigável
Sunderland 0 - 2 SL Benfica
Fri, 24 July, 2009, 19:00
0 Amigável
Ajax 2 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 26 July, 2009, 21:15
0 Amigável
SL Benfica 4 - 0 Portsmouth
Sat, 1 August, 2009, 22:15
0 Amigável
Vit. Guimarães 0 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 2 August, 2009, 22:15
0 Amigável
SL Benfica 1 - 1 AC Milan
Sat, 8 August, 2009, 20:00
0 Amigável
SL Benfica 3 - 1 Celtic
Thu, 3 September, 2009, 01:30
0 Amigável
Santa Clara 0 - 1 SL Benfica
Fri, 13 November, 2009, 21:15
0 Amigável
New England Revolution 0 - 4 SL Benfica
Thu, 20 May, 2010, 02:00
0 Amigável
SL Benfica 0 - 0 Panathinaikos
Sun, 23 May, 2010, 21:00
0 Amigável