Categories
  • Futebol
  • Seniores
  • 1920/1921
  • Campeonato de Lisboa
Competition
Império Lisboa Clube 0 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 14 November, 1920, 00:00
0 Campeonato de Lisboa
SL Benfica 1 - 1 Sporting CP
Sun, 5 December, 1920, 00:00
0 Campeonato de Lisboa
Carcavelinhos 3 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 12 December, 1920, 00:00
0 Campeonato de Lisboa
CD Palhavã 0 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 26 December, 1920, 00:00
0 Campeonato de Lisboa
Sporting CP 3 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 23 January, 1921, 00:00
0 Campeonato de Lisboa
SL Benfica 7 - 2 Império Lisboa Clube
Sun, 30 January, 1921, 00:00
0 Campeonato de Lisboa
Default image SL Benfica 1 - 0 Carcavelinhos
Sun, 13 February, 1921, 00:00
0 Campeonato de Lisboa
Casa Pia 2 - 0 SL Benfica
Sun, 13 March, 1921, 00:00
0 Campeonato de Lisboa
Sporting CP 1 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 10 April, 1921, 00:00
0 Campeonato de Lisboa
SL Benfica 0 - 2 Belenenses SAD
Sun, 17 April, 1921, 00:00
0 Campeonato de Lisboa