Categories
  • Futebol
  • Seniores
  • 1943/1944
  • Campeonato de Lisboa
Competition
Competition
Unidos Lisboa 3 - 5 SL Benfica
Sun, 19 September, 1943, 00:00
0 Campeonato de Lisboa
SL Benfica 5 - 0 Os Fósforos
Sun, 26 September, 1943, 00:00
0 Campeonato de Lisboa
Sporting CP 2 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 3 October, 1943, 00:00
0 Campeonato de Lisboa
SL Benfica 6 - 2 Atlético CP
Sun, 10 October, 1943, 00:00
0 Campeonato de Lisboa
Belenenses SAD 4 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 17 October, 1943, 00:00
0 Campeonato de Lisboa
Unidos Lisboa 4 - 5 SL Benfica
Sun, 24 October, 1943, 00:00
0 Campeonato de Lisboa
Os Fósforos 0 - 6 SL Benfica
Sun, 31 October, 1943, 00:00
0 Campeonato de Lisboa
SL Benfica 4 - 3 Sporting CP
Sun, 7 November, 1943, 00:00
0 Campeonato de Lisboa
Atlético CP 2 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 14 November, 1943, 00:00
0 Campeonato de Lisboa
SL Benfica 2 - 1 Belenenses SAD
Sun, 21 November, 1943, 00:00
0 Campeonato de Lisboa