Categories
  • Futebol
  • Seniores
  • 1942/1943
  • Campeonato de Lisboa
Competition
Atlético CP 1 - 5 SL Benfica
Sun, 11 October, 1942, 00:00
0 Campeonato de Lisboa
SL Benfica 3 - 3 Unidos Lisboa
Sun, 18 October, 1942, 00:00
0 Campeonato de Lisboa
Os Fósforos 1 - 8 SL Benfica
Sun, 25 October, 1942, 00:00
0 Campeonato de Lisboa
SL Benfica 4 - 1 Sporting CP
Sun, 1 November, 1942, 00:00
0 Campeonato de Lisboa
Belenenses SAD 4 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 8 November, 1942, 00:00
0 Campeonato de Lisboa
SL Benfica 5 - 2 Atlético CP
Sun, 15 November, 1942, 00:00
0 Campeonato de Lisboa
Unidos Lisboa 1 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 22 November, 1942, 00:00
0 Campeonato de Lisboa
SL Benfica 8 - 0 Os Fósforos
Sun, 29 November, 1942, 00:00
0 Campeonato de Lisboa
Sporting CP 3 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 6 December, 1942, 00:00
0 Campeonato de Lisboa
SL Benfica 3 - 0 Belenenses SAD
Sun, 13 December, 1942, 00:00
0 Campeonato de Lisboa