Categories
  • Futebol
  • Seniores
  • 1927/1928
  • Campeonato de Lisboa
Competition
SL Benfica 4 - 0 União Lisboa
Sun, 16 October, 1927, 00:00
0 Campeonato de Lisboa
Sporting CP 3 - 0 SL Benfica
Sun, 23 October, 1927, 00:00
0 Campeonato de Lisboa
CD Palhavã 0 - 8 SL Benfica
Sun, 30 October, 1927, 00:00
0 Campeonato de Lisboa
Carcavelinhos 1 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 13 November, 1927, 00:00
0 Campeonato de Lisboa
Default image SL Benfica 4 - 0 Bom Sucesso
Sun, 20 November, 1927, 00:00
0 Campeonato de Lisboa
Casa Pia 1 - 4 SL Benfica
Sun, 4 December, 1927, 00:00
0 Campeonato de Lisboa
SL Benfica 2 - 2 Belenenses SAD
Sun, 4 December, 1927, 00:00
0 Campeonato de Lisboa
União Lisboa 2 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 15 January, 1928, 00:00
0 Campeonato de Lisboa
SL Benfica 1 - 0 Sporting CP
Sun, 22 January, 1928, 00:00
0 Campeonato de Lisboa
Default image SL Benfica 4 - 1 CD Palhavã
Sun, 29 January, 1928, 00:00
0 Campeonato de Lisboa
Default image SL Benfica 3 - 2 Carcavelinhos
Sun, 12 February, 1928, 00:00
0 Campeonato de Lisboa
Bom Sucesso 1 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 26 February, 1928, 00:00
0 Campeonato de Lisboa
Belenenses SAD 1 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 11 March, 1928, 00:00
0 Campeonato de Lisboa
SL Benfica 2 - 0 Casa Pia
Sun, 25 March, 1928, 00:00
0 Campeonato de Lisboa
Sporting CP 3 - 0 SL Benfica
Sat, 28 April, 1928, 00:00
0 Campeonato de Lisboa