Categories
  • Futebol
  • Seniores
  • 1936/1937
  • Campeonato de Lisboa
Competition
Casa Pia 0 - 0 SL Benfica
Sun, 11 October, 1936, 00:00
0 Campeonato de Lisboa
SL Benfica 0 - 5 Sporting CP
Sun, 18 October, 1936, 00:00
0 Campeonato de Lisboa
SL Benfica 3 - 1 Belenenses SAD
Sun, 25 October, 1936, 00:00
0 Campeonato de Lisboa
Barreirense 1 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 1 November, 1936, 00:00
0 Campeonato de Lisboa
Default image SL Benfica 6 - 0 Carcavelinhos
Sun, 8 November, 1936, 00:00
0 Campeonato de Lisboa
SL Benfica 7 - 0 Casa Pia
Sun, 15 November, 1936, 00:00
0 Campeonato de Lisboa
Sporting CP 1 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 22 November, 1936, 00:00
0 Campeonato de Lisboa
Belenenses SAD 3 - 4 SL Benfica
Sun, 29 November, 1936, 00:00
0 Campeonato de Lisboa
SL Benfica 3 - 1 Barreirense
Sun, 6 December, 1936, 00:00
0 Campeonato de Lisboa
Carcavelinhos 2 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 13 December, 1936, 00:00
0 Campeonato de Lisboa