Categories
  • Futebol
  • Seniores
  • 1940/1941
  • Campeonato de Lisboa
Competition
Default image SL Benfica 4 - 1 Carcavelinhos
Sun, 6 October, 1940, 00:00
0 Campeonato de Lisboa
Belenenses SAD 8 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 13 October, 1940, 00:00
0 Campeonato de Lisboa
Sporting CP 3 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 20 October, 1940, 00:00
0 Campeonato de Lisboa
União Lisboa 2 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 27 October, 1940, 00:00
0 Campeonato de Lisboa
SL Benfica 3 - 2 Unidos Lisboa
Sun, 3 November, 1940, 00:00
0 Campeonato de Lisboa
Carcavelinhos 1 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 10 November, 1940, 00:00
0 Campeonato de Lisboa
SL Benfica 2 - 1 Belenenses SAD
Sun, 17 November, 1940, 00:00
0 Campeonato de Lisboa
SL Benfica 3 - 1 Sporting CP
Sun, 24 November, 1940, 00:00
0 Campeonato de Lisboa
SL Benfica 4 - 2 União Lisboa
Sun, 1 December, 1940, 00:00
0 Campeonato de Lisboa
Unidos Lisboa 0 - 4 SL Benfica
Sun, 8 December, 1940, 00:00
0 Campeonato de Lisboa