Categories
  • Futebol
  • Seniores
  • 1937/1938
  • Campeonato de Lisboa
Competition
União Lisboa 0 - 8 SL Benfica
Sun, 17 October, 1937, 00:00
0 Campeonato de Lisboa
Default image SL Benfica 2 - 1 Carcavelinhos
Sun, 24 October, 1937, 00:00
0 Campeonato de Lisboa
Casa Pia 1 - 4 SL Benfica
Sun, 31 October, 1937, 00:00
0 Campeonato de Lisboa
Belenenses SAD 2 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 7 November, 1937, 00:00
0 Campeonato de Lisboa
Sporting CP 1 - 0 SL Benfica
Sun, 14 November, 1937, 00:00
0 Campeonato de Lisboa
SL Benfica 5 - 4 União Lisboa
Sun, 21 November, 1937, 00:00
0 Campeonato de Lisboa
Carcavelinhos 0 - 0 SL Benfica
Wed, 1 December, 1937, 00:00
0 Campeonato de Lisboa
SL Benfica 13 - 1 Casa Pia
Sun, 5 December, 1937, 00:00
0 Campeonato de Lisboa
SL Benfica 5 - 2 Belenenses SAD
Sun, 12 December, 1937, 00:00
0 Campeonato de Lisboa
SL Benfica 2 - 2 Sporting CP
Sun, 19 December, 1937, 00:00
0 Campeonato de Lisboa