Categories
  • Futebol
  • Seniores
  • 1934/1935
  • Campeonato de Lisboa
Competition
SL Benfica 3 - 2 Sporting CP
Sun, 14 October, 1934, 00:00
0 Campeonato de Lisboa
Default image SL Benfica 5 - 1 Carcavelinhos
Sun, 21 October, 1934, 00:00
0 Campeonato de Lisboa
SL Benfica 2 - 1 Belenenses SAD
Sun, 28 October, 1934, 00:00
0 Campeonato de Lisboa
União Lisboa 1 - 0 SL Benfica
Sun, 4 November, 1934, 00:00
0 Campeonato de Lisboa
SL Benfica 3 - 1 Casa Pia
Sun, 11 November, 1934, 00:00
0 Campeonato de Lisboa
SL Benfica 1 - 2 Sporting CP
Sun, 18 November, 1934, 00:00
0 Campeonato de Lisboa
Carcavelinhos 0 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 25 November, 1934, 00:00
0 Campeonato de Lisboa
Belenenses SAD 3 - 2 SL Benfica
Fri, 30 November, 1934, 00:00
0 Campeonato de Lisboa
SL Benfica 4 - 0 União Lisboa
Sun, 9 December, 1934, 00:00
0 Campeonato de Lisboa
Casa Pia 0 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 16 December, 1934, 00:00
0 Campeonato de Lisboa
Sporting CP 2 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 23 December, 1934, 00:00
0 Campeonato de Lisboa
SL Benfica 2 - 0 Belenenses SAD
Sun, 30 December, 1934, 00:00
0 Campeonato de Lisboa