Categories
  • Futebol
  • Seniores
  • 1943/1944
  • Campeonato Nacional
Competition
Vitória FC 1 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 28 November, 1943, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Salgueiros 1 - 6 SL Benfica
Sun, 5 December, 1943, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 1 - 1 Belenenses SAD
Sun, 12 December, 1943, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 5 - 1 Vitória SC
Sun, 19 December, 1943, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
FC Porto 2 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 26 December, 1943, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 2 - 1 Académica
Sun, 2 January, 1944, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Atlético CP 3 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 9 January, 1944, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 5 - 4 Sporting CP
Sun, 16 January, 1944, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 5 - 4 Olhanense
Sun, 23 January, 1944, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 5 - 3 Vitória FC
Sun, 30 January, 1944, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 6 - 1 Salgueiros
Sun, 6 February, 1944, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Belenenses SAD 1 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 13 February, 1944, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Vitória SC 2 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 20 February, 1944, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 6 - 3 FC Porto
Sun, 27 February, 1944, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Académica 1 - 4 SL Benfica
Sun, 5 March, 1944, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 2 - 1 Atlético CP
Sun, 12 March, 1944, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Sporting CP 1 - 0 SL Benfica
Sun, 19 March, 1944, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Olhanense 3 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 26 March, 1944, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional