Categories
  • Futebol
  • Seniores
  • 1941/1942
  • Campeonato Nacional
Competition
Carcavelinhos 1 - 4 SL Benfica
Sun, 18 January, 1942, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Default image SL Benfica 4 - 1 Académico FC
Sun, 25 January, 1942, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Default image SL Benfica 2 - 0 CF Os Unidos
Sun, 1 February, 1942, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Académica 3 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 8 February, 1942, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 8 - 1 Olhanense
Sun, 15 February, 1942, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
FC Porto 4 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 22 February, 1942, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 2 - 1 Belenenses SAD
Sun, 1 March, 1942, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Sporting CP 1 - 4 SL Benfica
Sun, 8 March, 1942, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 4 - 2 Vitória SC
Sun, 15 March, 1942, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Barreirense 0 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 22 March, 1942, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 5 - 0 Leca
Sun, 29 March, 1942, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Default image SL Benfica 4 - 0 Carcavelinhos
Sun, 5 April, 1942, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Académico FC 2 - 4 SL Benfica
Sun, 12 April, 1942, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
CF Os Unidos 2 - 4 SL Benfica
Sun, 19 April, 1942, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 4 - 1 Académica
Sun, 26 April, 1942, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Olhanense 2 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 3 May, 1942, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 5 - 1 FC Porto
Sun, 10 May, 1942, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Belenenses SAD 4 - 0 SL Benfica
Sun, 17 May, 1942, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 4 - 3 Sporting CP
Sun, 24 May, 1942, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Vitória SC 1 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 31 May, 1942, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 3 - 2 Barreirense
Sun, 7 June, 1942, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Leca 2 - 5 SL Benfica
Sun, 14 June, 1942, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional