Categories
  • Futebol
  • Seniores
  • 1939/1940
  • Campeonato Nacional
Competition
Default image SL Benfica 1 - 0 Académico FC
Sun, 14 January, 1940, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Leixões 3 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 4 February, 1940, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 4 - 1 Académica
Tue, 6 February, 1940, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 4 - 2 Belenenses SAD
Sun, 11 February, 1940, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Vitória FC 0 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 18 February, 1940, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Carcavelinhos 1 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 25 February, 1940, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 1 - 3 Sporting CP
Sun, 3 March, 1940, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Barreirense 0 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 10 March, 1940, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
FC Porto 4 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 17 March, 1940, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Académico FC 1 - 5 SL Benfica
Sun, 24 March, 1940, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Académica 5 - 4 SL Benfica
Sun, 31 March, 1940, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 7 - 2 Leixões
Sun, 7 April, 1940, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Belenenses SAD 2 - 0 SL Benfica
Sun, 14 April, 1940, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 9 - 1 Vitória FC
Sun, 21 April, 1940, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Default image SL Benfica 3 - 2 Carcavelinhos
Sun, 28 April, 1940, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Sporting CP 3 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 5 May, 1940, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 5 - 1 Barreirense
Sun, 12 May, 1940, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 2 - 3 FC Porto
Sun, 19 May, 1940, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional