Categories
  • Futebol
  • Seniores
  • 2013/2014
  • Campeonato Nacional
Competition
Marítimo 2 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 18 August, 2013, 17:45
3601 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 2 - 1 Gil Vicente
Sun, 25 August, 2013, 17:45
4103 Campeonato Nacional
Sporting CP 1 - 1 SL Benfica
Sat, 31 August, 2013, 20:00
5482 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 3 - 1 P. Ferreira
Sat, 14 September, 2013, 18:15
2764 Campeonato Nacional
Vit. Guimarães 0 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 22 September, 2013, 18:00
3218 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 1 - 1 Belenenses SAD
Sat, 28 September, 2013, 18:30
2190 Campeonato Nacional
Estoril Praia 1 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 6 October, 2013, 20:15
2549 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 2 - 0 Nacional
Sun, 27 October, 2013, 17:15
1573 Campeonato Nacional
Académica 0 - 3 SL Benfica
Fri, 1 November, 2013, 20:30
1347 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 1 - 0 SC Braga
Sat, 23 November, 2013, 18:15
2404 Campeonato Nacional
Rio Ave 1 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 1 December, 2013, 17:45
3292 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 2 - 2 Arouca
Fri, 6 December, 2013, 20:15
4002 Campeonato Nacional
Olhanense 2 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 15 December, 2013, 18:15
3070 Campeonato Nacional
Vit. Setúbal 0 - 2 SL Benfica
Fri, 20 December, 2013, 21:00
2070 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 2 - 0 FC Porto
Sun, 12 January, 2014, 16:00
8517 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 2 - 0 Marítimo
Sun, 19 January, 2014, 17:00
2268 Campeonato Nacional
Gil Vicente 1 - 1 SL Benfica
Sat, 1 February, 2014, 19:15
3286 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 2 - 0 Sporting CP
Tue, 11 February, 2014, 20:15
10773 Campeonato Nacional
P. Ferreira 0 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 16 February, 2014, 17:00
2701 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 1 - 0 Vit. Guimarães
Mon, 24 February, 2014, 20:15
3851 Campeonato Nacional
Belenenses SAD 0 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 2 March, 2014, 17:00
3300 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 2 - 0 Estoril Praia
Sun, 9 March, 2014, 17:00
3038 Campeonato Nacional
Nacional 2 - 4 SL Benfica
Mon, 17 March, 2014, 20:00
4420 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 3 - 0 Académica
Sun, 23 March, 2014, 18:00
2810 Campeonato Nacional
SC Braga 0 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 30 March, 2014, 17:00
5066 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 4 - 0 Rio Ave
Mon, 7 April, 2014, 20:00
4313 Campeonato Nacional
Arouca 0 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 13 April, 2014, 17:00
5171 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 2 - 0 Olhanense
Sun, 20 April, 2014, 18:00
12908 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 1 - 1 Vit. Setúbal
Sun, 4 May, 2014, 18:00
2624 Campeonato Nacional
FC Porto 2 - 1 SL Benfica
Sat, 10 May, 2014, 18:00
5485 Campeonato Nacional