Categories
  • Volei
  • Seniores
  • 2013/2014
  • Campeonato Nacional
Competition
SL Benfica 3 - 0 AA Espinho
Sat, 5 October, 2013, 15:00
268 Campeonato Nacional
Sp. Espinho 1 - 3 SL Benfica
Sat, 12 October, 2013, 17:00
211 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 3 - 1 Vitória SC
Sun, 13 October, 2013, 17:00
366 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 3 - 1 Esmoriz
Sat, 26 October, 2013, 16:00
153 Campeonato Nacional
Vilacondense 0 - 3 SL Benfica
Sat, 2 November, 2013, 15:30
216 Campeonato Nacional
Fonte Bastardo 3 - 0 SL Benfica
Sat, 9 November, 2013, 18:30
284 Campeonato Nacional
Clube K 1 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 10 November, 2013, 18:00
51 Campeonato Nacional
SC Caldas 0 - 3 SL Benfica
Sat, 16 November, 2013, 16:00
206 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 3 - 0 At. Madalena
Sun, 17 November, 2013, 16:00
212 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 3 - 0 Castêlo da Maia
Sat, 23 November, 2013, 16:30
270 Campeonato Nacional
Marítimo 0 - 3 SL Benfica
Sat, 30 November, 2013, 17:00
69 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 3 - 1 Sp. Espinho
Sat, 7 December, 2013, 16:00
343 Campeonato Nacional
At. Madalena 0 - 3 SL Benfica
Sat, 14 December, 2013, 16:30
252 Campeonato Nacional
AA Espinho 0 - 3 SL Benfica
Sat, 11 January, 2014, 16:00
224 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 3 - 0 SC Caldas
Sat, 18 January, 2014, 15:00
82 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 3 - 0 Fonte Bastardo
Sat, 25 January, 2014, 15:00
359 Campeonato Nacional
Esmoriz 0 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 26 January, 2014, 18:30
195 Campeonato Nacional
Vitória SC 1 - 3 SL Benfica
Sat, 8 February, 2014, 18:00
323 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 3 - 0 Vilacondense
Sat, 15 February, 2014, 18:00
207 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 3 - 0 Marítimo
Sun, 16 February, 2014, 18:00
178 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 3 - 0 Clube K
Sat, 22 February, 2014, 16:00
93 Campeonato Nacional
Castêlo da Maia 2 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 23 February, 2014, 17:00
312 Campeonato Nacional