Categories
  • Futebol
  • Seniores
  • 2003/2004
  • Campeonato Nacional
Competition
Boavista 0 - 0 SL Benfica
Sun, 17 August, 2003, 19:15
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 2 - 0 Vitória SC
Sat, 23 August, 2003, 20:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 3 - 3 Belenenses
Sun, 14 September, 2003, 20:15
0 Campeonato Nacional
FC Porto 2 - 0 SL Benfica
Sun, 21 September, 2003, 20:30
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 1 - 0 Nacional
Sun, 28 September, 2003, 20:15
0 Campeonato Nacional
Moreirense 1 - 4 SL Benfica
Sat, 4 October, 2003, 22:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 2 - 1 Gil Vicente
Sun, 19 October, 2003, 20:30
0 Campeonato Nacional
Académica 1 - 3 SL Benfica
Wed, 29 October, 2003, 21:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 1 - 2 Beira-Mar
Sun, 2 November, 2003, 20:15
0 Campeonato Nacional
Alverca 0 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 9 November, 2003, 19:15
0 Campeonato Nacional
Marítimo 1 - 1 SL Benfica
Wed, 12 November, 2003, 21:15
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 2 - 0 Rio Ave
Mon, 1 December, 2003, 19:45
0 Campeonato Nacional
P. Ferreira 0 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 7 December, 2003, 20:15
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 2 - 0 SC Braga
Sat, 13 December, 2003, 21:15
0 Campeonato Nacional
E. Amadora 0 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 21 December, 2003, 20:15
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 1 - 3 Sporting CP
Sun, 4 January, 2004, 19:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
U. Leiria 3 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 11 January, 2004, 19:45
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 3 - 2 Boavista
Sun, 18 January, 2004, 19:45
0 Campeonato Nacional
Vitória SC 0 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 25 January, 2004, 19:45
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 2 - 0 Académica
Tue, 3 February, 2004, 21:15
0 Campeonato Nacional
Belenenses 0 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 8 February, 2004, 19:45
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 1 - 1 FC Porto
Sun, 15 February, 2004, 19:15
0 Campeonato Nacional
Nacional 3 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 22 February, 2004, 20:15
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 1 - 1 Moreirense
Sun, 29 February, 2004, 19:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Gil Vicente 1 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 7 March, 2004, 22:15
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 1 - 0 Marítimo
Sun, 14 March, 2004, 19:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Beira-Mar 0 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 21 March, 2004, 20:30
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 2 - 0 Alverca
Sun, 28 March, 2004, 22:15
0 Campeonato Nacional
Rio Ave 1 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 4 April, 2004, 20:15
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 2 - 1 P. Ferreira
Sat, 10 April, 2004, 20:15
0 Campeonato Nacional
SC Braga 0 - 3 SL Benfica
Sat, 17 April, 2004, 19:45
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 3 - 1 E. Amadora
Sat, 24 April, 2004, 21:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Sporting CP 0 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 2 May, 2004, 19:15
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 0 - 0 U. Leiria
Sun, 9 May, 2004, 17:00
0 Campeonato Nacional