Categories
  • Futebol
  • Seniores
  • 1991/1992
  • Campeonato Nacional
Competition
SL Benfica 0 - 1 Boavista
Sat, 17 August, 1991, 01:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Gil Vicente 0 - 1 SL Benfica
Sat, 24 August, 1991, 01:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 2 - 0 Vitória SC
Sun, 1 September, 1991, 01:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Sporting CP 0 - 0 SL Benfica
Sat, 14 September, 1991, 01:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 2 - 2 Estoril Praia
Sun, 22 September, 1991, 01:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Torreense 1 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 29 September, 1991, 01:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 2 - 0 Marítimo
Sat, 5 October, 1991, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
P. Ferreira 1 - 1 SL Benfica
Sat, 19 October, 1991, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 4 - 1 Chaves
Sun, 27 October, 1991, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
FC Porto 0 - 0 SL Benfica
Sun, 3 November, 1991, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 2 - 1 Famalicão
Sun, 10 November, 1991, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Braga 0 - 2 SL Benfica
Sat, 23 November, 1991, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Farense 2 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 1 December, 1991, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 3 - 0 Beira-Mar
Sat, 7 December, 1991, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Uniao Madeira 0 - 1 SL Benfica
Sat, 21 December, 1991, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 1 - 1 Penafiel
Sun, 29 December, 1991, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Salgueiros 1 - 1 SL Benfica
Sat, 4 January, 1992, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Boavista 1 - 0 SL Benfica
Sun, 19 January, 1992, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 5 - 0 Gil Vicente
Sat, 25 January, 1992, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Vitória SC 1 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 2 February, 1992, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 2 - 0 Sporting CP
Sun, 9 February, 1992, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Estoril Praia 0 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 16 February, 1992, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 0 - 0 Torreense
Sun, 23 February, 1992, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 4 - 0 P. Ferreira
Sat, 29 February, 1992, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 2 - 3 FC Porto
Sat, 29 February, 1992, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Marítimo 0 - 4 SL Benfica
Sat, 29 February, 1992, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Famalicão 0 - 0 SL Benfica
Sun, 5 April, 1992, 01:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 2 - 0 Braga
Sat, 11 April, 1992, 01:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 1 - 1 Farense
Sat, 18 April, 1992, 01:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Beira-Mar 2 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 26 April, 1992, 01:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Chaves 1 - 0 SL Benfica
Thu, 30 April, 1992, 01:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 6 - 0 Uniao Madeira
Sun, 3 May, 1992, 01:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Penafiel 2 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 10 May, 1992, 01:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 1 - 1 Salgueiros
Sun, 17 May, 1992, 01:00
0 Campeonato Nacional