Categories
  • Futebol
  • Seniores
  • 1994/1995
  • Campeonato Nacional
Competition
SL Benfica 2 - 0 Beira-Mar
Sun, 21 August, 1994, 02:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Uniao Madeira 0 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 28 August, 1994, 02:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 1 - 0 Vitória FC
Sat, 10 September, 1994, 02:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Uniao Leiria 1 - 0 SL Benfica
Sun, 18 September, 1994, 02:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 1 - 1 FC Porto
Fri, 7 October, 1994, 01:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Gil Vicente 1 - 0 SL Benfica
Sat, 15 October, 1994, 01:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 5 - 0 Chaves
Sun, 23 October, 1994, 01:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Vitória SC 1 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 30 October, 1994, 01:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 2 - 1 Farense
Sun, 6 November, 1994, 01:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Belenenses SAD 1 - 1 SL Benfica
Sat, 19 November, 1994, 01:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 3 - 1 E. Amadora
Sun, 27 November, 1994, 01:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Sporting CP 1 - 0 SL Benfica
Thu, 1 December, 1994, 01:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 4 - 1 Boavista
Sun, 11 December, 1994, 01:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Salgueiros 1 - 2 SL Benfica
Fri, 30 December, 1994, 01:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Marítimo 0 - 3 SL Benfica
Wed, 4 January, 1995, 01:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 1 - 0 Tirsense
Sun, 8 January, 1995, 01:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Braga 0 - 2 SL Benfica
Sat, 14 January, 1995, 01:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Beira-Mar 1 - 2 SL Benfica
Sat, 21 January, 1995, 01:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 3 - 1 Uniao Madeira
Sun, 5 February, 1995, 01:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Vitória FC 1 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 12 February, 1995, 01:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 1 - 1 U. Leiria
Sun, 19 February, 1995, 01:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 0 - 1 Gil Vicente
Sat, 25 February, 1995, 01:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 3 - 0 Marítimo
Sat, 25 February, 1995, 01:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Chaves 0 - 1 SL Benfica
Sat, 25 February, 1995, 01:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
FC Porto 2 - 1 SL Benfica
Sat, 25 February, 1995, 01:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 1 - 3 Vitória SC
Sun, 26 March, 1995, 01:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Farense 4 - 1 SL Benfica
Sat, 1 April, 1995, 02:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 2 - 1 Belenenses SAD
Fri, 7 April, 1995, 02:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
E. Amadora 0 - 0 SL Benfica
Sat, 15 April, 1995, 02:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 1 - 2 Sporting CP
Sun, 30 April, 1995, 02:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Boavista 1 - 3 SL Benfica
Sat, 6 May, 1995, 02:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 3 - 0 Salgueiros
Sun, 14 May, 1995, 02:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Tirsense 1 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 21 May, 1995, 02:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 1 - 1 Braga
Sun, 28 May, 1995, 02:00
0 Campeonato Nacional