Categories
  • Futebol
  • Seniores
  • 1996/1997
  • Campeonato Nacional
Competition
SL Benfica 1 - 1 Braga
Sun, 25 August, 1996, 01:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Gil Vicente 0 - 3 SL Benfica
Sat, 7 September, 1996, 01:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 5 - 1 Vitória FC
Sun, 15 September, 1996, 01:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
U. Leiria 0 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 22 September, 1996, 01:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 3 - 0 Chaves
Mon, 30 September, 1996, 01:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Salgueiros 0 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 13 October, 1996, 01:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 2 - 0 E. Amadora
Mon, 21 October, 1996, 01:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Sporting CP 1 - 0 SL Benfica
Sat, 26 October, 1996, 01:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 1 - 1 Boavista
Mon, 4 November, 1996, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Sp. Espinho 0 - 3 SL Benfica
Sat, 16 November, 1996, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 2 - 1 Farense
Sun, 24 November, 1996, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Rio Ave 0 - 1 SL Benfica
Sat, 30 November, 1996, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 0 - 0 Marítimo
Sun, 22 December, 1996, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Leca 1 - 5 SL Benfica
Fri, 3 January, 1997, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 1 - 2 FC Porto
Sat, 11 January, 1997, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Vitória SC 1 - 0 SL Benfica
Sun, 19 January, 1997, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 1 - 2 Belenenses SAD
Sat, 25 January, 1997, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Braga 1 - 1 SL Benfica
Sat, 1 February, 1997, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 1 - 0 Gil Vicente
Sat, 8 February, 1997, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Vitória FC 0 - 2 SL Benfica
Sat, 15 February, 1997, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 1 - 0 U. Leiria
Sun, 23 February, 1997, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
E. Amadora 1 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 23 February, 1997, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Chaves 3 - 1 SL Benfica
Sat, 1 March, 1997, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 3 - 4 Salgueiros
Sun, 16 March, 1997, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 1 - 0 Sporting CP
Sat, 5 April, 1997, 21:30
0 Campeonato Nacional
Boavista 1 - 1 SL Benfica
Sat, 12 April, 1997, 01:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 2 - 0 Sp. Espinho
Sun, 20 April, 1997, 01:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Farense 1 - 2 SL Benfica
Sat, 26 April, 1997, 01:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 0 - 0 Rio Ave
Sun, 4 May, 1997, 01:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Marítimo 2 - 0 SL Benfica
Sat, 10 May, 1997, 01:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 1 - 0 Leca
Sun, 18 May, 1997, 01:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
FC Porto 3 - 1 SL Benfica
Sat, 24 May, 1997, 01:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 0 - 2 Vitória SC
Fri, 30 May, 1997, 01:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Belenenses SAD 1 - 0 SL Benfica
Sun, 15 June, 1997, 01:00
0 Campeonato Nacional