Categories
  • Futebol
  • Seniores
  • 1982/1983
  • Campeonato Nacional
Competition
Sp. Espinho 0 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 22 August, 1982, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 3 - 0 Boavista
Sat, 28 August, 1982, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Vitória FC 1 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 5 September, 1982, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 1 - 0 Salgueiros
Sat, 11 September, 1982, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Estoril Praia 0 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 26 September, 1982, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 8 - 0 Varzim
Sat, 16 October, 1982, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 1 - 0 Vitória SC
Sun, 24 October, 1982, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Marítimo 0 - 1 SL Benfica
Mon, 1 November, 1982, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 3 - 1 FC Porto
Sun, 14 November, 1982, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Rio Ave 0 - 1 SL Benfica
Sat, 20 November, 1982, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 4 - 2 Amora
Sun, 28 November, 1982, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Alcobaça 1 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 5 December, 1982, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 4 - 1 Portimonense
Sun, 19 December, 1982, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Sporting CP 1 - 0 SL Benfica
Sun, 2 January, 1983, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 6 - 0 SC Braga
Sun, 9 January, 1983, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 4 - 0 Sp. Espinho
Sat, 15 January, 1983, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Boavista 2 - 2 SL Benfica
Sat, 29 January, 1983, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 1 - 1 Vitória FC
Sat, 5 February, 1983, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Salgueiros 0 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 13 February, 1983, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 3 - 0 Estoril Praia
Sat, 26 February, 1983, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Varzim 1 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 6 March, 1983, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Vit. Guimarães 0 - 0 SL Benfica
Sun, 13 March, 1983, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 2 - 0 Marítimo
Sun, 20 March, 1983, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
FC Porto 0 - 0 SL Benfica
Sun, 27 March, 1983, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 0 - 0 Rio Ave
Sun, 10 April, 1983, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Amora 1 - 3 SL Benfica
Sat, 16 April, 1983, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Default image SL Benfica 8 - 1 Alcobaça
Sat, 14 May, 1983, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Portimonense 0 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 22 May, 1983, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 1 - 0 Sporting CP
Sun, 29 May, 1983, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SC Braga 0 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 5 June, 1983, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional