Categories
  • Futebol
  • Seniores
  • 1981/1982
  • Campeonato Nacional
Competition
FC Porto 2 - 1 SL Benfica
Sat, 22 August, 1981, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 2 - 0 Portimonense
Sun, 30 August, 1981, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
U. Leiria 0 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 6 September, 1981, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 1 - 0 Vitória SC
Sun, 13 September, 1981, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Amora 1 - 0 SL Benfica
Sun, 20 September, 1981, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 3 - 0 Estoril Praia
Sun, 27 September, 1981, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Rio Ave 1 - 0 SL Benfica
Sat, 17 October, 1981, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 1 - 1 Sporting CP
Sun, 1 November, 1981, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Belenenses SAD 1 - 4 SL Benfica
Sun, 8 November, 1981, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 3 - 0 Ac. Viseu
Sat, 28 November, 1981, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SC Braga 1 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 6 December, 1981, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 2 - 1 Vitória FC
Sun, 13 December, 1981, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Penafiel 0 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 27 December, 1981, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 5 - 1 Sp. Espinho
Sun, 3 January, 1982, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Boavista 2 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 17 January, 1982, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 3 - 1 FC Porto
Sun, 24 January, 1982, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Portimonense 1 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 31 January, 1982, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 3 - 0 U. Leiria
Sun, 7 February, 1982, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Vitória SC 1 - 0 SL Benfica
Fri, 12 February, 1982, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 2 - 1 Amora
Sun, 28 February, 1982, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Estoril Praia 0 - 0 SL Benfica
Sun, 7 March, 1982, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 3 - 0 Rio Ave
Sun, 21 March, 1982, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Sporting CP 3 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 28 March, 1982, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 3 - 1 Belenenses SAD
Sun, 4 April, 1982, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Ac. Viseu 0 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 18 April, 1982, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 3 - 0 SC Braga
Sun, 25 April, 1982, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Vitória FC 2 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 2 May, 1982, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 1 - 0 Penafiel
Sun, 9 May, 1982, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Sp. Espinho 1 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 16 May, 1982, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 2 - 0 Boavista
Sun, 23 May, 1982, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional