Categories
  • Futebol
  • Seniores
  • 1973/1974
  • Campeonato Nacional
Competition
Boavista 2 - 0 SL Benfica
Sun, 9 September, 1973, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 3 - 0 Leixões
Sun, 16 September, 1973, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Belenenses SAD 1 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 23 September, 1973, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 2 - 0 Oriental
Sun, 30 September, 1973, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Farense 0 - 0 SL Benfica
Sun, 7 October, 1973, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 1 - 0 CUF
Sun, 21 October, 1973, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
CD Montijo 0 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 28 October, 1973, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 2 - 1 FC Porto
Sun, 4 November, 1973, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Vitória SC 0 - 0 SL Benfica
Sun, 18 November, 1973, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 2 - 0 Beira-Mar
Sun, 25 November, 1973, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 2 - 0 Sporting CP
Sun, 2 December, 1973, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Académica 2 - 0 SL Benfica
Sun, 9 December, 1973, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 4 - 1 Olhanense
Sun, 16 December, 1973, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Barreirense 0 - 0 SL Benfica
Sun, 23 December, 1973, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 2 - 3 Vitória FC
Sun, 30 December, 1973, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 2 - 0 Boavista
Sun, 6 January, 1974, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Leixões 0 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 13 January, 1974, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 3 - 1 Belenenses SAD
Sun, 20 January, 1974, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Oriental 1 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 27 January, 1974, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 1 - 0 Farense
Sun, 17 February, 1974, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
CUF 0 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 24 February, 1974, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Default image SL Benfica 5 - 1 CD Montijo
Sun, 3 March, 1974, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
FC Porto 2 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 10 March, 1974, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 5 - 1 Vitória SC
Sat, 16 March, 1974, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Beira-Mar 1 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 24 March, 1974, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Sporting CP 3 - 5 SL Benfica
Sun, 31 March, 1974, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 5 - 0 Académica
Sun, 21 April, 1974, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Olhanense 1 - 7 SL Benfica
Sun, 5 May, 1974, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 4 - 0 Barreirense
Sun, 12 May, 1974, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Vitória FC 2 - 2 SL Benfica
Thu, 16 May, 1974, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional