Categories
  • Futebol
  • Seniores
  • 1968/1969
  • Campeonato Nacional
Competition
SL Benfica 4 - 1 Belenenses SAD
Sun, 8 September, 1968, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SC Braga 0 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 15 September, 1968, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 2 - 1 Vitória FC
Sun, 22 September, 1968, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Sanjoanense 0 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 29 September, 1968, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 4 - 0 Leixões
Sun, 6 October, 1968, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Varzim 1 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 13 October, 1968, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 4 - 3 Atlético CP
Sun, 3 November, 1968, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Sporting CP 0 - 0 SL Benfica
Sun, 10 November, 1968, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 0 - 0 Vitória SC
Sun, 17 November, 1968, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
CUF 3 - 0 SL Benfica
Sun, 24 November, 1968, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 3 - 2 Académica
Sun, 1 December, 1968, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
FC Porto 1 - 0 SL Benfica
Sun, 15 December, 1968, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 4 - 0 U. Tomar
Sun, 22 December, 1968, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Belenenses SAD 1 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 29 December, 1968, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 5 - 0 SC Braga
Sun, 5 January, 1969, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Vitória FC 1 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 19 January, 1969, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 5 - 0 Sanjoanense
Sun, 26 January, 1969, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Leixões 0 - 0 SL Benfica
Sun, 2 February, 1969, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 3 - 1 Varzim
Sun, 16 February, 1969, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Atlético CP 0 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 23 February, 1969, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 0 - 0 Sporting CP
Sun, 2 March, 1969, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Vitória SC 2 - 0 SL Benfica
Sun, 16 March, 1969, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 1 - 0 CUF
Sun, 23 March, 1969, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Académica 0 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 30 March, 1969, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 0 - 0 FC Porto
Sun, 20 April, 1969, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
U. Tomar 0 - 4 SL Benfica
Sun, 27 April, 1969, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional