Categories
  • Futebol
  • Seniores
  • 1966/1967
  • Campeonato Nacional
Competition
Vitória SC 0 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 18 September, 1966, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 3 - 1 Leixões
Sun, 25 September, 1966, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Varzim 0 - 0 SL Benfica
Sun, 2 October, 1966, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 3 - 0 Sporting CP
Sun, 9 October, 1966, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Atlético CP 1 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 16 October, 1966, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 2 - 1 Académica
Sun, 23 October, 1966, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 4 - 0 SC Braga
Sun, 20 November, 1966, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 3 - 0 FC Porto
Sun, 27 November, 1966, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Sanjoanense 1 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 4 December, 1966, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 3 - 0 CUF
Sun, 11 December, 1966, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 1 - 0 Vitória FC
Sun, 18 December, 1966, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Belenenses 2 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 1 January, 1967, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 2 - 0 Beira-Mar
Sun, 8 January, 1967, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 7 - 0 Vitória SC
Mon, 6 February, 1967, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Leixões 1 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 12 February, 1967, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 6 - 2 Varzim
Sun, 19 February, 1967, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Sporting CP 1 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 26 February, 1967, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 2 - 0 Atlético CP
Fri, 3 March, 1967, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Académica 0 - 1 SL Benfica
Mon, 13 March, 1967, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SC Braga 4 - 0 SL Benfica
Sun, 19 March, 1967, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
FC Porto 1 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 2 April, 1967, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 1 - 0 Sanjoanense
Sun, 9 April, 1967, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
CUF 1 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 16 April, 1967, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Vitória FC 3 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 23 April, 1967, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 2 - 0 Belenenses
Sun, 30 April, 1967, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Beira-Mar 0 - 9 SL Benfica
Sun, 7 May, 1967, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional