Categories
  • Futebol
  • Seniores
  • 1965/1966
  • Campeonato Nacional
Competition
Académica 2 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 12 September, 1965, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 6 - 1 CUF
Sun, 19 September, 1965, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
FC Porto 2 - 0 SL Benfica
Sun, 26 September, 1965, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 1 - 0 Varzim
Sun, 3 October, 1965, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Lusit. Évora 1 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 10 October, 1965, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 2 - 4 Sporting CP
Sun, 17 October, 1965, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Beira-Mar 1 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 14 November, 1965, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 8 - 2 Barreirense
Sat, 27 November, 1965, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Leixões 0 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 5 December, 1965, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 4 - 2 Vitória SC
Sun, 12 December, 1965, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 4 - 1 SC Braga
Sun, 19 December, 1965, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Vitória FC 4 - 4 SL Benfica
Sun, 26 December, 1965, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 2 - 0 Belenenses SAD
Sun, 2 January, 1966, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 4 - 0 Académica
Sun, 9 January, 1966, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
CUF 1 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 16 January, 1966, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 3 - 1 FC Porto
Sun, 23 January, 1966, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Varzim 1 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 30 January, 1966, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 1 - 0 Lusit. Évora
Mon, 7 February, 1966, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Sporting CP 0 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 13 February, 1966, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 5 - 0 Beira-Mar
Sun, 20 February, 1966, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Barreirense 1 - 7 SL Benfica
Sun, 27 February, 1966, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 2 - 0 Leixões
Sun, 6 March, 1966, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Vitória SC 3 - 2 SL Benfica
Mon, 28 March, 1966, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SC Braga 0 - 0 SL Benfica
Sun, 3 April, 1966, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 3 - 2 Vitória FC
Sun, 24 April, 1966, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Belenenses SAD 1 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 1 May, 1966, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional