Categories
  • Futebol
  • Seniores
  • 1964/1965
  • Campeonato Nacional
Competition
SL Benfica 5 - 0 Lusit. Évora
Sat, 10 October, 1964, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 3 - 0 Sporting CP
Sun, 18 October, 1964, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Leixões 1 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 25 October, 1964, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 1 - 1 CUF
Sat, 31 October, 1964, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Académica 2 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 8 November, 1964, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 7 - 0 SC Braga
Sun, 22 November, 1964, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Belenenses SAD 0 - 6 SL Benfica
Sun, 29 November, 1964, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 6 - 0 Torreense
Sun, 6 December, 1964, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 4 - 0 FC Porto
Sun, 13 December, 1964, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Varzim 1 - 4 SL Benfica
Sun, 20 December, 1964, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 3 - 2 Vitória FC
Sun, 27 December, 1964, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Seixal 0 - 4 SL Benfica
Sun, 3 January, 1965, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 4 - 0 Vitória SC
Sun, 10 January, 1965, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Lusit. Évora 0 - 0 SL Benfica
Sun, 17 January, 1965, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Sporting CP 2 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 31 January, 1965, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 5 - 0 Leixões
Sun, 7 February, 1965, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
CUF 2 - 0 SL Benfica
Sun, 14 February, 1965, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 3 - 0 Académica
Sun, 21 February, 1965, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SC Braga 1 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 28 February, 1965, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 3 - 2 Belenenses SAD
Sun, 7 March, 1965, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Torreense 1 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 14 March, 1965, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
FC Porto 1 - 0 SL Benfica
Sun, 21 March, 1965, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 5 - 0 Varzim
Sun, 28 March, 1965, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Vitória FC 1 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 4 April, 1965, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 1 - 3 Seixal
Sun, 2 May, 1965, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Vitória SC 1 - 2 SL Benfica
Sat, 8 May, 1965, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional