Categories
  • Futebol
  • Seniores
  • 1961/1962
  • Campeonato Nacional
Competition
Leixões 1 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 24 September, 1961, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 8 - 1 Salgueiros
Sun, 1 October, 1961, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Olhanense 1 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 15 October, 1961, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 1 - 1 Sp. Covilhã
Sun, 29 October, 1961, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Académica 3 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 5 November, 1961, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 0 - 0 Belenenses SAD
Sun, 12 November, 1961, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 3 - 1 Lusit. Évora
Sun, 19 November, 1961, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
FC Porto 2 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 3 December, 1961, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 2 - 1 Atlético CP
Sun, 10 December, 1961, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
CUF 1 - 3 SL Benfica
Sat, 16 December, 1961, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 1 - 0 Vitória SC
Sun, 24 December, 1961, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Beira-Mar 2 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 7 January, 1962, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 3 - 3 Sporting CP
Sun, 14 January, 1962, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 7 - 1 Leixões
Sun, 14 January, 1962, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Salgueiros 4 - 5 SL Benfica
Sun, 4 February, 1962, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 4 - 2 Olhanense
Sun, 11 February, 1962, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Sp. Covilhã 2 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 18 February, 1962, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 4 - 2 Académica
Sun, 4 March, 1962, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Belenenses SAD 2 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 11 March, 1962, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Lusit. Évora 0 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 18 March, 1962, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 1 - 1 FC Porto
Sun, 1 April, 1962, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Atlético CP 0 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 8 April, 1962, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 1 - 1 CUF
Sun, 15 April, 1962, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Vitória SC 2 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 13 May, 1962, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 8 - 1 Beira-Mar
Sun, 20 May, 1962, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Sporting CP 3 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 27 May, 1962, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional