Categories
  • Futebol
  • Seniores
  • 1960/1961
  • Campeonato Nacional
Competition
Barreirense 0 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 18 September, 1960, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 4 - 1 Académica
Sun, 25 September, 1960, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 4 - 0 Vitória SC
Sun, 2 October, 1960, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Salgueiros 0 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 16 October, 1960, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 4 - 1 Leixões
Sun, 23 October, 1960, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Atlético CP 3 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 30 October, 1960, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 5 - 0 Lusit. Évora
Sun, 13 November, 1960, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
CUF 1 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 20 November, 1960, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 1 - 0 Sporting CP
Sun, 27 November, 1960, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SC Braga 0 - 4 SL Benfica
Sun, 4 December, 1960, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 2 - 0 FC Porto
Sun, 11 December, 1960, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Sp. Covilhã 1 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 18 December, 1960, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 4 - 2 Belenenses SAD
Sun, 1 January, 1961, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 3 - 0 Barreirense
Sun, 8 January, 1961, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Académica 0 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 15 January, 1961, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Vitória SC 2 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 22 January, 1961, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 8 - 1 Salgueiros
Sun, 5 February, 1961, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Leixões 0 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 12 February, 1961, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 7 - 2 Atlético CP
Sun, 19 February, 1961, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Lusit. Évora 1 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 5 March, 1961, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 4 - 1 CUF
Sun, 12 March, 1961, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Sporting CP 1 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 9 April, 1961, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 7 - 1 SC Braga
Sun, 23 April, 1961, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
FC Porto 3 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 30 April, 1961, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 8 - 0 Sp. Covilhã
Sun, 14 May, 1961, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Belenenses SAD 0 - 4 SL Benfica
Thu, 8 June, 1961, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional