Categories
  • Futebol
  • Seniores
  • 1959/1960
  • Campeonato Nacional
Competition
SL Benfica 4 - 1 Vitória FC
Sun, 20 September, 1959, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SC Braga 0 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 27 September, 1959, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 5 - 3 Lusit. Évora
Sun, 4 October, 1959, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Boavista 0 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 11 October, 1959, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Vitória SC 1 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 18 October, 1959, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 2 - 1 Sp. Covilhã
Sun, 25 October, 1959, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Atlético CP 0 - 4 SL Benfica
Sun, 1 November, 1959, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 2 - 1 CUF
Sun, 15 November, 1959, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Académica 0 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 22 November, 1959, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 2 - 1 FC Porto
Sun, 6 December, 1959, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Sporting CP 1 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 13 December, 1959, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 1 - 1 Leixões
Sun, 20 December, 1959, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Belenenses SAD 0 - 0 SL Benfica
Sun, 3 January, 1960, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Vitória FC 2 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 10 January, 1960, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 2 - 0 SC Braga
Sun, 17 January, 1960, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Lusit. Évora 2 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 24 January, 1960, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 9 - 0 Boavista
Sun, 7 February, 1960, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 4 - 1 Vitória SC
Sun, 14 February, 1960, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Sp. Covilhã 1 - 4 SL Benfica
Sun, 21 February, 1960, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 2 - 1 Atlético CP
Sun, 6 March, 1960, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
CUF 1 - 5 SL Benfica
Sun, 13 March, 1960, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 5 - 1 Académica
Sun, 20 March, 1960, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
FC Porto 2 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 3 April, 1960, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 4 - 3 Sporting CP
Sun, 10 April, 1960, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Leixões 1 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 15 May, 1960, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 1 - 2 Belenenses SAD
Sun, 29 May, 1960, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional