Categories
  • Futebol
  • Seniores
  • 1958/1959
  • Campeonato Nacional
Competition
SL Benfica 7 - 0 Vitória SC
Sun, 14 September, 1958, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Caldas 1 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 21 September, 1958, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 5 - 0 Académica
Sun, 28 September, 1958, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Sp. Covilhã 1 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 5 October, 1958, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Torreense 1 - 5 SL Benfica
Sun, 12 October, 1958, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 3 - 2 Belenenses SAD
Sun, 19 October, 1958, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Barreirense 1 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 26 October, 1958, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 5 - 1 SC Braga
Sun, 2 November, 1958, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
FC Porto 0 - 0 SL Benfica
Sun, 9 November, 1958, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 3 - 0 Vitória FC
Sun, 30 November, 1958, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Lusit. Évora 0 - 0 SL Benfica
Sun, 7 December, 1958, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 4 - 0 Sporting CP
Sun, 14 December, 1958, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
CUF 1 - 4 SL Benfica
Sun, 21 December, 1958, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Vitória SC 2 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 28 December, 1958, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Default image SL Benfica 3 - 0 Caldas
Sun, 4 January, 1959, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Académica 0 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 11 January, 1959, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 2 - 1 Sp. Covilhã
Sun, 18 January, 1959, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 2 - 0 Torreense
Sun, 25 January, 1959, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 6 - 0 Barreirense
Sun, 8 February, 1959, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SC Braga 2 - 4 SL Benfica
Sun, 15 February, 1959, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 1 - 1 FC Porto
Sun, 22 February, 1959, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Vitória FC 2 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 1 March, 1959, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 4 - 0 Lusit. Évora
Sun, 8 March, 1959, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Sporting CP 2 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 15 March, 1959, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Belenenses SAD 1 - 1 SL Benfica
Wed, 18 March, 1959, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 7 - 1 CUF
Sun, 22 March, 1959, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional