Categories
  • Futebol
  • Seniores
  • 1953/1954
  • Campeonato Nacional
Competition
Lusit. Évora 0 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 4 October, 1953, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 2 - 1 SC Braga
Sun, 11 October, 1953, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Vitória FC 5 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 18 October, 1953, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 2 - 0 Belenenses SAD
Sun, 25 October, 1953, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Boavista 1 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 1 November, 1953, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 2 - 0 Atlético CP
Sun, 8 November, 1953, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Oriental 0 - 0 SL Benfica
Sun, 15 November, 1953, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 2 - 2 Vitória SC
Sun, 6 December, 1953, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Barreirense 1 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 13 December, 1953, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 5 - 1 Sp. Covilhã
Sun, 20 December, 1953, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 1 - 2 Académica
Mon, 4 January, 1954, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
FC Porto 5 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 10 January, 1954, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 0 - 2 Sporting CP
Sun, 17 January, 1954, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 5 - 2 Lusit. Évora
Sun, 24 January, 1954, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SC Braga 5 - 0 SL Benfica
Sun, 31 January, 1954, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 9 - 0 Vitória FC
Sun, 7 February, 1954, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Belenenses SAD 1 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 14 February, 1954, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 3 - 0 Boavista
Sun, 21 February, 1954, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Atlético CP 1 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 28 February, 1954, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 5 - 0 Oriental
Sun, 7 March, 1954, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Vitória SC 2 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 21 March, 1954, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 2 - 1 Barreirense
Sun, 28 March, 1954, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Sp. Covilhã 2 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 25 April, 1954, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Académica 1 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 2 May, 1954, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 2 - 2 FC Porto
Sun, 9 May, 1954, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Sporting CP 3 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 16 May, 1954, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional