Categories
  • Futebol
  • Seniores
  • 1949/1950
  • Campeonato Nacional
Competition
SC Braga 2 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 9 October, 1949, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 4 - 0 Atlético CP
Sun, 16 October, 1949, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Belenenses SAD 1 - 6 SL Benfica
Sun, 23 October, 1949, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 5 - 1 Olhanense
Sun, 30 October, 1949, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 1 - 1 Académica
Sun, 6 November, 1949, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
O Elvas 1 - 0 SL Benfica
Sun, 13 November, 1949, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 4 - 0 Vitória SC
Sun, 20 November, 1949, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Lusitano VRSA 2 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 27 November, 1949, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 4 - 0 Estoril Praia
Sun, 4 December, 1949, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Sporting CP 1 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 11 December, 1949, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 6 - 1 Vitória FC
Sun, 18 December, 1949, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
FC Porto 0 - 1 SL Benfica
Mon, 2 January, 1950, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 7 - 1 Sp. Covilhã
Sun, 8 January, 1950, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 4 - 2 SC Braga
Thu, 19 January, 1950, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Atlético CP 1 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 29 January, 1950, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 1 - 1 Belenenses SAD
Sun, 5 February, 1950, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Olhanense 1 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 12 February, 1950, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Académica 3 - 4 SL Benfica
Sun, 19 February, 1950, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 3 - 1 O Elvas
Sun, 26 February, 1950, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Vitória SC 3 - 5 SL Benfica
Sun, 5 March, 1950, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 4 - 1 Lusitano VRSA
Sun, 12 March, 1950, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Estoril Praia 1 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 19 March, 1950, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 2 - 3 Sporting CP
Sun, 16 April, 1950, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Vitória FC 0 - 5 SL Benfica
Sun, 23 April, 1950, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 3 - 2 FC Porto
Sun, 30 April, 1950, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Sp. Covilhã 3 - 4 SL Benfica
Sun, 7 May, 1950, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional