Categories
  • Futebol
  • Seniores
  • 1945/1946
  • Campeonato Nacional
Competition
Competition
SL Benfica 1 - 1 Vitória FC
Sun, 9 December, 1945, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Atlético CP 1 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 16 December, 1945, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Académica 3 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 23 December, 1945, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 4 - 0 FC Porto
Sun, 30 December, 1945, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Olhanense 1 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 6 January, 1946, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 5 - 2 SL Elvas
Sun, 13 January, 1946, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Sporting CP 4 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 20 January, 1946, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 2 - 0 Belenenses SAD
Sun, 27 January, 1946, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Boavista 2 - 4 SL Benfica
Sun, 3 February, 1946, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 7 - 2 U.D. Oliveirense
Sun, 10 February, 1946, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Vitória SC 2 - 5 SL Benfica
Sun, 24 February, 1946, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Vitória FC 1 - 4 SL Benfica
Sun, 3 March, 1946, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 5 - 0 Atlético CP
Sun, 10 March, 1946, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 7 - 1 Académica
Sun, 17 March, 1946, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
FC Porto 0 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 31 March, 1946, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 2 - 1 Olhanense
Sun, 7 April, 1946, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Elvas 0 - 4 SL Benfica
Sun, 21 April, 1946, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 7 - 2 Sporting CP
Sun, 28 April, 1946, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Belenenses SAD 1 - 0 SL Benfica
Sun, 5 May, 1946, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 4 - 2 Boavista
Sun, 12 May, 1946, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
U.D. Oliveirense 2 - 6 SL Benfica
Sun, 19 May, 1946, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 4 - 1 Vitória SC
Sun, 26 May, 1946, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional