Fixtures

Football team, fixtures and statistics.
Competition
SL Benfica 0 - 0 Vitória FC
Thu, 14 July, 2016, 08:30
0 Amigáveis
SL Benfica 4 - 0 Derby County
Sat, 16 July, 2016, 08:30
0 Amigáveis
Sheffield Wednesday 1 - 0 SL Benfica
Wed, 20 July, 2016, 07:30
0 Amigáveis
Wolfsburg 0 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 24 July, 2016, 05:15
0 Amigáveis
SL Benfica 1 - 1 Torino
Wed, 27 July, 2016, 07:45
0 Amigáveis
Lyon 3 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 31 July, 2016, 07:45
0 Amigáveis
SL Benfica 3 - 0 Braga
Sun, 7 August, 2016, 08:45
4737 Supertaça
Tondela 0 - 2 SL Benfica
Sat, 13 August, 2016, 08:30
2938 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 1 - 1 Vitória FC
Sun, 21 August, 2016, 08:15
3774 Campeonato Nacional
Nacional 1 - 3 SL Benfica
Sat, 27 August, 2016, 08:30
3360 Campeonato Nacional
Arouca 1 - 2 SL Benfica
Fri, 9 September, 2016, 08:30
4899 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 1 - 1 Besiktas
Tue, 13 September, 2016, 07:45
4170 Liga dos Campeões
SL Benfica 3 - 1 SC Braga
Mon, 19 September, 2016, 08:00
4108 Campeonato Nacional
Desp. Chaves 0 - 2 SL Benfica
Sat, 24 September, 2016, 06:15
3913 Campeonato Nacional
Napoli 4 - 2 SL Benfica
Wed, 28 September, 2016, 07:45
3937 Liga dos Campeões
SL Benfica 4 - 0 Feirense
Sun, 2 October, 2016, 04:00
2917 Campeonato Nacional
Santos 1 - 1 SL Benfica
Sat, 8 October, 2016, 08:00
0 Amigáveis
1º Dezembro 1 - 2 SL Benfica
Fri, 14 October, 2016, 08:15
2500 Taça de Portugal
Dynamo Kyiv 0 - 2 SL Benfica
Wed, 19 October, 2016, 07:45
2848 Liga dos Campeões
Belenenses 0 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 23 October, 2016, 08:15
3066 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 3 - 0 Paços Ferreira
Fri, 28 October, 2016, 07:00
2148 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 1 - 0 Dynamo Kyiv
Tue, 1 November, 2016, 07:45
3176 Liga dos Campeões
FC Porto 1 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 6 November, 2016, 06:00
10152 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 6 - 0 Marítimo
Sat, 19 November, 2016, 08:15
2828 Taça de Portugal
Besiktas 3 - 3 SL Benfica
Wed, 23 November, 2016, 05:45
4896 Liga dos Campeões
SL Benfica 3 - 0 Moreirense
Sun, 27 November, 2016, 06:00
2572 Campeonato Nacional
Marítimo 2 - 1 SL Benfica
Fri, 2 December, 2016, 08:30
4935 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 1 - 2 Napoli
Tue, 6 December, 2016, 07:45
4584 Liga dos Campeões
SL Benfica 2 - 1 Sporting CP
Sun, 11 December, 2016, 06:00
6756 Campeonato Nacional
Real 0 - 3 SL Benfica
Wed, 14 December, 2016, 07:00
2368 Taça de Portugal
Estoril Praia 0 - 1 SL Benfica
Sat, 17 December, 2016, 08:30
2745 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 2 - 0 Rio Ave
Wed, 21 December, 2016, 06:00
2747 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 1 - 0 Paços Ferreira
Thu, 29 December, 2016, 09:15
1698 Taça da Liga
SL Benfica 4 - 0 Vizela
Tue, 3 January, 2017, 07:15
1651 Taça da Liga
Vitória SC 0 - 2 SL Benfica
Sat, 7 January, 2017, 06:15
3642 Campeonato Nacional
Vitória SC 0 - 2 SL Benfica
Tue, 10 January, 2017, 09:15
2912 Taça da Liga
SL Benfica 3 - 3 Boavista
Sat, 14 January, 2017, 04:00
4434 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 6 - 2 Leixões
Wed, 18 January, 2017, 08:30
1930 Taça de Portugal
SL Benfica 4 - 0 Tondela
Sun, 22 January, 2017, 04:00
2589 Campeonato Nacional
Moreirense 3 - 1 SL Benfica
Thu, 26 January, 2017, 08:45
3840 Taça da Liga
Vitória FC 1 - 0 SL Benfica
Mon, 30 January, 2017, 08:00
4101 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 3 - 0 CD Nacional
Sun, 5 February, 2017, 06:00
2676 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 3 - 0 Arouca
Fri, 10 February, 2017, 08:30
2171 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 1 - 0 Borussia Dortmund
Tue, 14 February, 2017, 07:45
5376 Liga dos Campeões
SC Braga 0 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 19 February, 2017, 08:15
5079 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 3 - 1 Desp. Chaves
Fri, 24 February, 2017, 09:00
2699 Campeonato Nacional
Estoril Praia 1 - 2 SL Benfica
Tue, 28 February, 2017, 08:15
2250 Taça de Portugal
Feirense 0 - 1 SL Benfica
Sat, 4 March, 2017, 08:30
3326 Campeonato Nacional
Borussia Dortmund 4 - 0 SL Benfica
Wed, 8 March, 2017, 07:45
6058 Liga dos Campeões
SL Benfica 4 - 0 Belenenses
Mon, 13 March, 2017, 08:00
3144 Campeonato Nacional
Paços Ferreira 0 - 0 SL Benfica
Sat, 18 March, 2017, 08:30
3394 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica - FC Porto
Sat, 1 April, 2017, 08:30
1184 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica - Estoril Praia
Wed, 5 April, 2017, 08:15
56 Taça de Portugal
Moreirense - SL Benfica
Sun, 9 April, 2017, 12:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica - Marítimo
Sat, 15 April, 2017, 12:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Sporting CP - SL Benfica
Sun, 23 April, 2017, 12:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica - Estoril Praia
Sun, 30 April, 2017, 12:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Rio Ave - SL Benfica
Sun, 7 May, 2017, 12:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica - Vitória SC
Sun, 14 May, 2017, 12:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Boavista - SL Benfica
Sat, 20 May, 2017, 12:00
0 Campeonato Nacional