Categories
  • Andebol
  • Seniores
  • 2016/2017
Default image

Fixtures

Supertaça

SL Benfica 25 - 24 ABC
Sun, 28 August, 2016, 18:00
511

Campeonato Nacional

Arsenal Devesa 29 - 30 SL Benfica
Sat, 3 September, 2016, 17:00
217
SL Benfica 27 - 20 Madeira SAD
Sat, 10 September, 2016, 17:00
205
FC Porto 26 - 18 SL Benfica
Sat, 17 September, 2016, 18:00
268
SL Benfica 35 - 29 Belenenses
Wed, 21 September, 2016, 20:00
137
ISMAI 27 - 37 SL Benfica
Sat, 24 September, 2016, 19:00
126
SL Benfica 30 - 29 Sp. Horta
Sat, 1 October, 2016, 19:00
158
SL Benfica 34 - 20 AA Avanca
Wed, 5 October, 2016, 17:00
70
Águas Santas 19 - 22 SL Benfica
Wed, 19 October, 2016, 21:00
132
Default image SL Benfica 29 - 18 Boa Hora
Sat, 22 October, 2016, 17:00
152
AC Fafe 20 - 34 SL Benfica
Wed, 26 October, 2016, 21:30
138
SL Benfica 31 - 27 ABC
Wed, 9 November, 2016, 19:30
226
Sporting CP 28 - 25 SL Benfica
Wed, 16 November, 2016, 21:00
705
SL Benfica 41 - 20 São Mamede
Wed, 30 November, 2016, 21:00
154
SL Benfica 36 - 23 Arsenal Devesa
Sat, 3 December, 2016, 15:00
144
Madeira SAD 27 - 30 SL Benfica
Thu, 8 December, 2016, 17:00
187
SL Benfica 21 - 26 FC Porto
Wed, 14 December, 2016, 21:30
387
Belenenses 30 - 31 SL Benfica
Sat, 17 December, 2016, 18:30
108
SL Benfica 28 - 29 ISMAI
Tue, 20 December, 2016, 20:00
250
Sp. Horta 23 - 33 SL Benfica
Sat, 14 January, 2017, 22:00
137
AA Avanca 27 - 25 SL Benfica
Sat, 21 January, 2017, 18:00
181
SL Benfica 27 - 19 Águas Santas
Sat, 4 February, 2017, 20:00
109
Boa Hora 26 - 39 SL Benfica
Wed, 8 February, 2017, 21:00
128
SL Benfica 26 - 24 AC Fafe
Wed, 22 February, 2017, 19:15
52
ABC 29 - 23 SL Benfica
Sat, 25 February, 2017, 17:00
109
SL Benfica 27 - 30 Sporting CP
Wed, 1 March, 2017, 20:30
193
São Mamede 20 - 35 SL Benfica
Wed, 15 March, 2017, 21:00
62
Madeira SAD 28 - 31 SL Benfica
Sat, 29 April, 2017, 17:00
69
ABC 27 - 26 SL Benfica
Sat, 13 May, 2017, 17:00
68
SL Benfica 28 - 28 Águas Santas
Tue, 21 March, 2017, 20:00
0
SL Benfica 34 - 31 Madeira SAD
Wed, 5 April, 2017, 18:00
121
SL Benfica 33 - 23 ABC
Sat, 8 April, 2017, 19:00
142
FC Porto 30 - 27 SL Benfica
Wed, 12 April, 2017, 20:30
357
SL Benfica 29 - 29 Sporting CP
Sat, 15 April, 2017, 21:00
114
Águas Santas 27 - 27 SL Benfica
Sat, 22 April, 2017, 18:00
112
Madeira SAD 28 - 31 SL Benfica
Sat, 29 April, 2017, 17:00
0
SL Benfica 28 - 27 FC Porto
Sat, 20 May, 2017, 17:00
418
Sporting CP - SL Benfica
Sat, 27 May, 2017, 18:00
0

Taça EHF

SL Benfica 31 - 26 Kaerjeng Handball
Sat, 8 October, 2016, 17:00
0
Kaerjeng Handball 30 - 33 SL Benfica
Sat, 15 October, 2016, 17:30
0
KS Azoty-Pulawy 34 - 29 SL Benfica
Sat, 19 November, 2016, 17:00
0
Default image SL Benfica 24 - 18 KS Azoty-Pulawy
Sun, 27 November, 2016, 16:00
0
Melsugen 32 - 22 SL Benfica
Sat, 11 February, 2017, 18:30
0
Default image SL Benfica 33 - 28 Helvetia
Sat, 18 February, 2017, 17:00
0
Cocks 21 - 23 SL Benfica
Sat, 4 March, 2017, 13:00
0
Default image SL Benfica 26 - 25 Cocks
Sat, 11 March, 2017, 16:00
0
Default image SL Benfica 26 - 24 Melsugen
Sat, 25 March, 2017, 16:00
0
Helvetia 35 - 28 SL Benfica
Sat, 1 April, 2017, 19:00
0

Taça de Portugal

Lagoa AC 10 - 39 SL Benfica
Sat, 10 December, 2016, 19:00
0
Belenenses 22 - 31 SL Benfica
Sat, 28 January, 2017, 18:30
0
Sporting CP 35 - 28 SL Benfica
Sat, 18 March, 2017, 15:00
0