Equipa

Stats

Categories
  • Futsal
  • Seniores
  • 2016/2017

Fixtures

Supertaça

SL Benfica 3 - 2 Sporting CP
Sat, 8 October, 2016, 06:15
964

Campeonato Nacional

Default image SL Benfica 7 - 1 Futsal Azeméis
Wed, 12 October, 2016, 07:15
152
Leões Porto Salvo 2 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 16 October, 2016, 08:45
655
SL Benfica 8 - 2 Rio Ave
Sun, 23 October, 2016, 05:00
259
CDR Os Vinhais 2 - 7 SL Benfica
Sat, 29 October, 2016, 06:00
125
SL Benfica 2 - 2 Sp. Braga/AAUM
Fri, 4 November, 2016, 08:45
316
Fundão 1 - 2 SL Benfica
Sat, 12 November, 2016, 08:45
264
Default image SL Benfica 4 - 0 Burinhosa
Sun, 20 November, 2016, 05:00
110
SL Benfica 3 - 2 Unidos Pinheirense
Sat, 26 November, 2016, 05:00
126
SL Benfica 1 - 2 Belenenses
Thu, 1 December, 2016, 05:00
462
Sporting CP 2 - 2 SL Benfica
Sat, 3 December, 2016, 02:30
595
Default image SL Benfica 10 - 1 Quinta dos Lombos
Sat, 10 December, 2016, 05:00
128
Modicus 3 - 4 SL Benfica
Sun, 18 December, 2016, 05:00
126
CS São João 1 - 2 SL Benfica
Fri, 30 December, 2016, 07:00
105
Futsal Azeméis 3 - 3 SL Benfica
Sat, 7 January, 2017, 05:30
139
SL Benfica 2 - 1 Leões Porto Salvo
Fri, 13 January, 2017, 09:00
147
Rio Ave 1 - 5 SL Benfica
Sun, 22 January, 2017, 02:30
103
Default image SL Benfica 7 - 0 CDR Os Vinhais
Sat, 11 February, 2017, 08:00
71
Sp. Braga/AAUM 3 - 6 SL Benfica
Sat, 18 February, 2017, 04:00
172
Default image SL Benfica 6 - 0 Fundão
Sun, 12 March, 2017, 06:00
124
Burinhosa 2 - 4 SL Benfica
Sun, 19 March, 2017, 08:45
101
Unidos Pinheirense 1 - 3 SL Benfica
Tue, 21 March, 2017, 09:00
101
Belenenses - SL Benfica
Sat, 1 April, 2017, 04:00
0
SL Benfica - Sporting CP
Sat, 15 April, 2017, 05:00
0
Quinta dos Lombos - SL Benfica
Sat, 22 April, 2017, 04:00
0
SL Benfica - Modicus
Sat, 29 April, 2017, 04:00
0
Default image SL Benfica - CS São João
Sat, 6 May, 2017, 04:00
0

Taça de Portugal

Boavista 0 - 10 SL Benfica
Sat, 4 February, 2017, 03:00
0
SL Benfica 4 - 1 Unidos Pinheirense
Sat, 4 March, 2017, 05:00
0

Taça da Liga

AD Fundão 4 - 2 SL Benfica
Thu, 23 February, 2017, 09:00
0