Categories
  • Hoquei
  • Seniores
  • 2016/2017
Default image

Fixtures

Supertaça

SL Benfica 7 - 13 FC Porto
Sat, 24 September, 2016, 20:30
1016

Campeonato Nacional

SL Benfica 15 - 4 Valongo
Sat, 1 October, 2016, 17:00
231
Riba d'Ave 4 - 8 SL Benfica
Wed, 12 October, 2016, 21:00
205
SL Benfica 6 - 4 OC Barcelos
Sat, 22 October, 2016, 19:00
263
Juventude Viana 4 - 5 SL Benfica
Sat, 29 October, 2016, 21:30
847
SL Benfica 6 - 5 Turquel
Wed, 9 November, 2016, 21:30
454
Sp. Tomar 4 - 9 SL Benfica
Sat, 12 November, 2016, 17:00
291
SL Benfica 10 - 1 Valença HC
Sat, 19 November, 2016, 18:00
146
Candelária 1 - 7 SL Benfica
Wed, 30 November, 2016, 22:00
264
SL Benfica 9 - 2 Paço de Arcos
Sat, 3 December, 2016, 17:00
128
Sanjoanense 1 - 12 SL Benfica
Sat, 10 December, 2016, 18:00
242
SL Benfica 8 - 4 FC Porto
Sat, 7 January, 2017, 17:00
774
U.D. Oliveirense 4 - 2 SL Benfica
Sat, 21 January, 2017, 18:30
354
SL Benfica 5 - 4 Sporting CP
Sat, 28 January, 2017, 19:30
717
Valongo 2 - 7 SL Benfica
Sat, 11 February, 2017, 18:30
238
SL Benfica 15 - 3 Riba d'Ave
Wed, 22 February, 2017, 21:00
97
OC Barcelos 6 - 6 SL Benfica
Sun, 26 February, 2017, 15:00
1351
SL Benfica 7 - 7 Juventude Viana
Sat, 4 March, 2017, 15:00
789
Turquel 4 - 6 SL Benfica
Sun, 26 March, 2017, 17:00
483
SL Benfica 6 - 2 Sp. Tomar
Sat, 8 April, 2017, 17:00
107
Valença HC 1 - 9 SL Benfica
Fri, 21 April, 2017, 21:00
137
SL Benfica 5 - 4 Candelária
Sat, 29 April, 2017, 20:30
186
Paço de Arcos 4 - 12 SL Benfica
Sat, 20 May, 2017, 18:00
314
SL Benfica - Sanjoanense
Sat, 27 May, 2017, 17:00
0
FC Porto - SL Benfica
Sat, 3 June, 2017, 00:00
0
SL Benfica - U.D. Oliveirense
Sat, 10 June, 2017, 00:00
0
Sporting CP - SL Benfica
Sat, 17 June, 2017, 00:00
0

Taça Continental

OC Barcelos 5 - 4 SL Benfica
Sat, 8 October, 2016, 21:30
0
SL Benfica 9 - 2 OC Barcelos
Sat, 15 October, 2016, 17:00
0

Liga Europeia

Default image SL Benfica 3 - 2 Vic
Sat, 5 November, 2016, 19:00
0
RHC Diessbach 3 - 4 SL Benfica
Sat, 26 November, 2016, 16:30
0
Lodi 6 - 7 SL Benfica
Sat, 17 December, 2016, 20:00
0
Default image SL Benfica 7 - 3 Lodi
Sat, 14 January, 2017, 20:00
0
Vic 4 - 4 SL Benfica
Sat, 4 February, 2017, 19:00
0
SL Benfica 12 - 2 RHC Diessbach
Sat, 18 February, 2017, 19:00
0
Liceo da Corunha 2 - 3 SL Benfica
Sat, 11 March, 2017, 19:00
0
SL Benfica 6 - 2 Liceo da Corunha
Sat, 1 April, 2017, 18:00
0
SL Benfica 5 - 6 Réus Deportiu
Sat, 13 May, 2017, 18:30
0

Taça de Portugal

HC Turquel 3 - 4 SL Benfica
Sat, 18 March, 2017, 21:00
0
AJ Salesiana 3 - 5 SL Benfica
Tue, 4 April, 2017, 21:00
0
SL Benfica 6 - 3 OC Barcelos
Sat, 6 May, 2017, 16:00
0