Equipa

Stats

Categories
  • Futebol
  • Juvenis A
  • 2016/2017
Default image

Fixtures

Campeonato Nacional

Portimonense 0 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 14 August, 2016, 11:00
0
SL Benfica 5 - 2 Vitória FC
Sat, 20 August, 2016, 11:00
0
Linda-a-Velha 1 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 4 September, 2016, 11:00
0
Default image SL Benfica 2 - 0 Cova da Piedade
Sat, 10 September, 2016, 11:00
0
Despertar SC 0 - 4 SL Benfica
Sun, 25 September, 2016, 11:00
0
Default image SL Benfica 3 - 0 Louletano
Sat, 1 October, 2016, 15:00
0
Default image SL Benfica 2 - 0 Amora
Sun, 9 October, 2016, 11:00
0
Belenenses 1 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 16 October, 2016, 11:00
0
SL Benfica 2 - 0 Oeiras
Sun, 23 October, 2016, 11:00
0
Lusitano Évora 0 - 2 SL Benfica
Sat, 29 October, 2016, 11:00
0
SL Benfica 4 - 2 Estoril Praia
Sun, 13 November, 2016, 11:00
0
Oeiras 1 - 5 SL Benfica
Fri, 21 April, 2017, 21:00
0
SL Benfica 2 - 1 Porto
Tue, 25 April, 2017, 11:00
0
Académica 2 - 6 SL Benfica
Sun, 30 April, 2017, 11:00
0
SC Braga 0 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 14 May, 2017, 11:00
0
SL Benfica 0 - 2 Sporting CP
Sun, 21 May, 2017, 11:00
0
SL Benfica - Oeiras
Sun, 28 May, 2017, 11:00
0
Porto - SL Benfica
Sun, 4 June, 2017, 11:00
0
SL Benfica - Académica
Sat, 10 June, 2017, 11:00
0
SL Benfica - SC Braga
Thu, 15 June, 2017, 11:00
0
Sporting CP - SL Benfica
Sun, 18 June, 2017, 11:00
0

Segunda Fase

SL Benfica 2 - 2 Belenenses
Sat, 26 November, 2016, 11:00
0
Oeiras 1 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 11 December, 2016, 11:00
0
SL Benfica 1 - 0 Sacavenense
Sun, 18 December, 2016, 11:00
0
Real 0 - 3 SL Benfica
Thu, 22 December, 2016, 15:00
0
SL Benfica 4 - 1 U. Leiria
Sun, 8 January, 2017, 11:00
0
SL Benfica 2 - 0 Vitória FC
Sun, 15 January, 2017, 11:00
0
Sporting CP 0 - 0 SL Benfica
Sat, 21 January, 2017, 15:00
0
Belenenses 0 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 29 January, 2017, 11:00
0
SL Benfica 4 - 0 Oeiras
Sat, 4 February, 2017, 11:00
0
Sacavenense 0 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 19 February, 2017, 11:00
0
Default image SL Benfica 6 - 2 Real
Sun, 26 February, 2017, 11:00
0
U. Leiria 2 - 2 SL Benfica
Sat, 18 March, 2017, 18:00
0
Vitória FC 2 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 26 March, 2017, 11:00
0
SL Benfica 3 - 1 Sporting CP
Fri, 31 March, 2017, 21:00
0