Equipa

Stats

Categories
  • Futebol
  • Iniciados A
  • 2016/2017

Fixtures

Campeonato Nacional

Borbense 0 - 5 SL Benfica
Sun, 4 September, 2016, 11:00
0
SL Benfica 5 - 0 Loures
Wed, 7 September, 2016, 07:30
0
Default image SL Benfica 13 - 1 Lourel
Sun, 11 September, 2016, 11:00
0
Belenenses 0 - 4 SL Benfica
Sun, 18 September, 2016, 11:00
0
SL Benfica 0 - 1 Sporting CP
Sun, 25 September, 2016, 11:00
0
Oeiras 0 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 2 October, 2016, 06:00
0
Real Massamá 0 - 9 SL Benfica
Sun, 9 October, 2016, 03:00
0
SL Benfica 11 - 0 CAC Pontinha
Sat, 15 October, 2016, 11:00
0
Estoril Praia 1 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 23 October, 2016, 11:00
0
SL Benfica 6 - 0 O Elvas
Sun, 30 October, 2016, 03:00
0
Sacavenense 1 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 13 November, 2016, 11:00
0

Segunda Fase

Vitória FC 1 - 5 SL Benfica
Sun, 27 November, 2016, 11:00
0
SL Benfica 0 - 0 Barreirense
Thu, 1 December, 2016, 03:00
0
Belenenses 0 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 11 December, 2016, 11:00
0
SL Benfica 4 - 2 Sacavenense
Sat, 17 December, 2016, 11:00
0
Portimonense 0 - 4 SL Benfica
Sun, 8 January, 2017, 11:00
0
Silves 0 - 7 SL Benfica
Sun, 15 January, 2017, 11:00
0
SL Benfica 3 - 0 Sporting CP
Sun, 22 January, 2017, 11:00
0
SL Benfica 5 - 0 Vitória FC
Sat, 4 February, 2017, 03:00
0
Barreirense 2 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 12 February, 2017, 11:00
0
SL Benfica 1 - 0 Belenenses
Sun, 19 February, 2017, 11:00
0
Sacavenense 0 - 2 SL Benfica
Sat, 25 February, 2017, 11:00
0
SL Benfica 6 - 0 Portimonense
Sat, 4 March, 2017, 07:00
0
SL Benfica 5 - 0 Silves
Sat, 11 March, 2017, 03:00
0
Sporting CP 3 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 19 March, 2017, 11:00
0