Equipa

Stats

Categories
  • Futebol
  • Juvenis A
  • 2017/2018
Default image

Fixtures

Fase Final

Belenenses 0 - 0 SL Benfica
Sat, 7 April, 2018, 15:00
0
SL Benfica 1 - 1 Sporting CP
Sat, 14 April, 2018, 16:00
0
SC Braga 1 - 2 SL Benfica
Sat, 21 April, 2018, 11:00
0
SL Benfica - Vitória SC
Sat, 26 May, 2018, 11:00
0
Porto - SL Benfica
Thu, 31 May, 2018, 20:00
0
SL Benfica - Belenenses
Sun, 3 June, 2018, 11:00
0
Sporting CP - SL Benfica
Thu, 7 June, 2018, 20:00
0
SL Benfica - SC Braga
Sun, 10 June, 2018, 11:00
0
Vitória SC - SL Benfica
Thu, 14 June, 2018, 20:00
0
SL Benfica - FC Porto
Sun, 17 June, 2018, 11:00
0

Campeonato Nacional

Vitória FC 0 - 2 SL Benfica
Sat, 19 August, 2017, 11:00
0
Default image SL Benfica 5 - 0 Amora
Fri, 25 August, 2017, 20:00
0
SL Benfica 8 - 0 Sporting Cuba
Sat, 9 September, 2017, 11:00
0
Barreirense 1 - 4 SL Benfica
Sun, 17 September, 2017, 11:00
0
SL Benfica 4 - 2 Olhanense
Sun, 24 September, 2017, 16:00
0
Cova da Piedade 0 - 4 SL Benfica
Sat, 30 September, 2017, 11:00
0
SL Benfica 4 - 0 Belenenses
Sun, 8 October, 2017, 11:00
0
Real Massamá 0 - 5 SL Benfica
Sun, 15 October, 2017, 11:00
0
SL Benfica 6 - 0 Oeiras
Sat, 21 October, 2017, 16:00
0
GDR Canaviais 0 - 16 SL Benfica
Sun, 29 October, 2017, 11:00
0
SL Benfica 1 - 2 Estoril Praia
Sat, 4 November, 2017, 11:00
0

Segunda Fase

SL Benfica 1 - 0 Sporting CP
Sat, 25 November, 2017, 16:00
0
Real Massamá 2 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 3 December, 2017, 11:00
0
Estoril Praia 0 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 10 December, 2017, 11:00
0
SL Benfica 2 - 0 Belenenses
Sat, 16 December, 2017, 11:00
0
U. Leiria 1 - 2 SL Benfica
Sat, 30 December, 2017, 15:00
0
SL Benfica 2 - 0 Sacavenense
Sun, 7 January, 2018, 11:00
0
SL Benfica 4 - 1 Sintrense
Fri, 12 January, 2018, 21:00
0
Sporting CP 1 - 3 SL Benfica
Thu, 18 January, 2018, 20:00
0
SL Benfica 4 - 1 Estoril Praia
Sat, 3 February, 2018, 11:00
0
Belenenses 0 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 18 February, 2018, 11:00
0
SL Benfica 4 - 1 Real Massamá
Wed, 21 February, 2018, 20:30
0
SL Benfica 9 - 1 U. Leiria
Sun, 25 February, 2018, 11:00
0
Sacavenense 1 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 4 March, 2018, 11:00
0
Sintrense 1 - 4 SL Benfica
Sat, 24 March, 2018, 11:00
0