Equipa

Stats

Categories
  • Hoquei
  • Seniores
  • 2017/2018

Fixtures

Campeonato Nacional

SL Benfica 5 - 1 SC Tomar
Sat, 21 October, 2017, 19:00
195
Juventude Viana 2 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 29 October, 2017, 17:00
494
SL Benfica 4 - 0 HC Turquel
Wed, 8 November, 2017, 21:00
227
Valença HC 3 - 5 SL Benfica
Sat, 11 November, 2017, 21:30
364
SL Benfica 7 - 3 Valongo
Fri, 17 November, 2017, 19:30
130
HC Braga 1 - 5 SL Benfica
Wed, 29 November, 2017, 21:00
247
SL Benfica 2 - 1 OC Barcelos
Sat, 2 December, 2017, 17:00
361
Paço D'Arcos 4 - 7 SL Benfica
Wed, 13 December, 2017, 21:00
224
U.D. Oliveirense 4 - 4 SL Benfica
Wed, 20 December, 2017, 21:15
852
SL Benfica 6 - 2 FC Porto
Sat, 30 December, 2017, 18:00
1583
Sporting CP 3 - 3 SL Benfica
Sat, 6 January, 2018, 18:00
1227
SL Benfica 9 - 5 Infante de Sagres
Wed, 17 January, 2018, 21:00
407
HCP Grândola 2 - 7 SL Benfica
Sat, 20 January, 2018, 18:00
126
SC Tomar 2 - 5 SL Benfica
Sat, 27 January, 2018, 15:00
0
SL Benfica 11 - 2 Juventude Viana
Sat, 3 February, 2018, 15:00
320
Turquel 1 - 6 SL Benfica
Wed, 21 February, 2018, 21:00
268
SL Benfica - Valença HC
Sun, 25 February, 2018, 17:15
20
Valongo - SL Benfica
Sat, 3 March, 2018, 18:30
0
Default image SL Benfica - HC Braga
Sat, 24 March, 2018, 18:00
0
OC Barcelos - SL Benfica
Sat, 7 April, 2018, 21:30
0
SL Benfica - Paços D'Arcos
Sat, 21 April, 2018, 18:00
0
SL Benfica - U.D. Oliveirense
Sat, 5 May, 2018, 18:00
0
FC Porto - SL Benfica
Sat, 19 May, 2018, 15:00
0
SL Benfica - Sporting CP
Sat, 26 May, 2018, 18:00
0
Infante Sagres - SL Benfica
Sat, 2 June, 2018, 18:30
0
SL Benfica - HCP Grândola
Sat, 9 June, 2018, 18:00
0

Liga Europeia

SL Benfica 14 - 2 Montreaux
Sat, 4 November, 2017, 15:00
0
Forte Dei Marmi 1 - 1 SL Benfica
Sat, 25 November, 2017, 20:00
0
SL Benfica 4 - 8 FC Barcelona
Sat, 9 December, 2017, 15:00
0
FC Barcelona 2 - 0 SL Benfica
Sat, 13 January, 2018, 18:00
0
Montreaux 4 - 11 SL Benfica
Sat, 17 February, 2018, 18:00
0

Taça Intercontinental

SL Benfica 7 - 4 Andes Talleres
Fri, 15 December, 2017, 18:30
0
SL Benfica 5 - 3 Réus Deportiu
Sat, 16 December, 2017, 16:00
0

Taça de Portugal

SL Benfica 9 - 1 HCP Grândola
Fri, 9 February, 2018, 21:30
0