Categories
  • Volei
  • Seniores
  • 2017/2018

Fixtures

Supertaça

SL Benfica 2 - 3 Sp. Espinho
Sat, 30 September, 2017, 20:30
753

Campeonato Nacional

Sporting CP 3 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 8 October, 2017, 17:00
1089
SL Benfica 3 - 0 Vitória SC
Sat, 14 October, 2017, 15:00
126
São Mamede 0 - 3 SL Benfica
Sat, 21 October, 2017, 15:00
122
VC Viana 0 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 22 October, 2017, 16:00
97
Fonte Bastardo 0 - 3 SL Benfica
Sat, 28 October, 2017, 19:00
214
Clube K 0 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 29 October, 2017, 17:00
108
SL Benfica 3 - 0 SC Caldas
Wed, 1 November, 2017, 16:00
118
AA Espinho 0 - 3 SL Benfica
Sat, 4 November, 2017, 15:00
65
SL Benfica 3 - 1 Sp. Espinho
Sun, 5 November, 2017, 17:00
319
SL Benfica 3 - 0 Esmoriz
Sat, 11 November, 2017, 15:00
122
SL Benfica 3 - 0 Leixões
Sat, 18 November, 2017, 16:00
121
Castêlo da Maia 1 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 3 December, 2017, 15:00
250
SC Caldas 0 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 10 December, 2017, 15:00
69
Sp. Espinho 3 - 2 SL Benfica
Sat, 16 December, 2017, 19:00
353
SL Benfica 2 - 3 Sporting CP
Sat, 6 January, 2018, 17:00
895
Leixões 0 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 7 January, 2018, 17:00
76
Esmoriz 0 - 3 SL Benfica
Sat, 13 January, 2018, 17:00
83
SL Benfica 2 - 3 Castêlo da Maia
Sun, 21 January, 2018, 17:00
288
SL Benfica 3 - 1 AA Espinho
Sat, 27 January, 2018, 17:00
162
Vitória SC 0 - 3 SL Benfica
Sat, 3 February, 2018, 15:00
102
SL Benfica 3 - 0 VC Viana
Sat, 10 February, 2018, 16:00
49
SL Benfica 3 - 0 São Mamede
Sat, 17 February, 2018, 15:00
96
SL Benfica 3 - 0 Fonte Bastardo
Sat, 24 February, 2018, 17:00
154
SL Benfica 3 - 0 Clube K
Sun, 25 February, 2018, 16:00
73

Taça de Portugal

SL Benfica 3 - 1 Sporting CP
Fri, 8 December, 2017, 18:30
0
SL Benfica 3 - 0 Fonte Bastardo
Sun, 1 April, 2018, 17:00
0
SL Benfica 3 - 0 AA Espinho
Sat, 7 April, 2018, 17:30
0
SL Benfica 3 - 1 Castêlo da Maia
Sun, 8 April, 2018, 18:30
0

Play-Off

Sp. Espinho 1 - 3 SL Benfica
Sat, 3 March, 2018, 18:15
403
SL Benfica 3 - 0 Sp. Espinho
Sat, 10 March, 2018, 16:00
194
SL Benfica 3 - 0 Sp. Espinho
Sun, 11 March, 2018, 16:00
195
SL Benfica 3 - 0 Sporting CP
Sat, 14 April, 2018, 15:00
591
Sporting CP 3 - 0 SL Benfica
Sat, 21 April, 2018, 18:00
492
Sporting CP 3 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 22 April, 2018, 15:00
1204
SL Benfica 3 - 1 Sporting CP
Sun, 29 April, 2018, 18:15
740
Sporting CP 3 - 2 SL Benfica
Tue, 1 May, 2018, 16:00
2746

Challenge Cup

SL Benfica 3 - 1 VMZ Zalau
Wed, 22 November, 2017, 20:30
0
VMZ Zalau 2 - 3 SL Benfica
Wed, 29 November, 2017, 16:00
0
SL Benfica 3 - 0 UVC Graz
Tue, 5 December, 2017, 17:00
0
UVC Graz 0 - 3 SL Benfica
Tue, 19 December, 2017, 18:00
0
Steaua Bucuresti 2 - 3 SL Benfica
Thu, 18 January, 2018, 16:00
0
SL Benfica 3 - 1 Steaua Bucuresti
Wed, 31 January, 2018, 20:30
0
CMC Ravenna 3 - 1 SL Benfica
Wed, 14 February, 2018, 18:00
0
SL Benfica 2 - 3 CMC Ravenna
Wed, 28 February, 2018, 20:30
0