Equipa

Stats

Categories
  • Futebol
  • Juvenis A
  • 2018/2019
Default image

Fixtures

Campeonato Nacional

SL Benfica 5 - 0 Despertar SC
Sat, 18 August, 2018, 17:00
0
Lusitano Évora 0 - 8 SL Benfica
Sun, 26 August, 2018, 18:00
0
SL Benfica 4 - 0 Belenenses
Fri, 31 August, 2018, 19:00
0
Casa Pia 0 - 4 SL Benfica
Sun, 16 September, 2018, 11:00
0
Estoril Praia 0 - 4 SL Benfica
Sun, 23 September, 2018, 11:00
0
SL Benfica 11 - 0 Barreirense
Sun, 30 September, 2018, 11:00
0
Portimonense 0 - 5 SL Benfica
Sun, 21 October, 2018, 11:00
0
SL Benfica 8 - 1 Pinhalnovense
Sun, 28 October, 2018, 11:00
0
Real Massamá 0 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 4 November, 2018, 11:00
0
SL Benfica 0 - 2 Vitória FC
Sun, 11 November, 2018, 11:00
0
Olhanense 1 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 18 November, 2018, 11:00
0

Segunda Fase

SL Benfica 6 - 0 União de Leiria
Sun, 9 December, 2018, 16:00
0
Vitória FC - SL Benfica
Sat, 15 December, 2018, 15:00
0
SL Benfica - Sacavenense
Sun, 23 December, 2018, 11:00
0
Real Massamá - SL Benfica
Sun, 30 December, 2018, 11:00
0
SL Benfica - Loures
Sun, 6 January, 2019, 11:00
0
SL Benfica - Sporting CP
Sun, 13 January, 2019, 11:00
0
Belenenses - SL Benfica
Sun, 20 January, 2019, 11:00
0
União de Leiria - SL Benfica
Sun, 27 January, 2019, 11:00
0
SL Benfica - Vitória FC
Sun, 3 February, 2019, 11:00
0
Sacavenense - SL Benfica
Sun, 10 February, 2019, 11:00
0
SL Benfica - Real Massamá
Sun, 17 February, 2019, 11:00
0
Loures - SL Benfica
Sun, 24 February, 2019, 11:00
0
Sporting CP - SL Benfica
Sun, 3 March, 2019, 11:00
0
SL Benfica - Belenenses
Sun, 10 March, 2019, 11:00
0