Equipa

Stats

Categories
  • Futebol
  • Juniores A
  • 2018/2019
Default image

Fixtures

Campeonato Nacional

U. Leiria 0 - 4 SL Benfica
Sat, 18 August, 2018, 17:00
0
SL Benfica 3 - 2 Vitória FC
Sat, 25 August, 2018, 17:00
0
Marítimo 1 - 1 SL Benfica
Sat, 1 September, 2018, 16:00
0
SL Benfica 3 - 1 Académica
Fri, 14 September, 2018, 19:00
0
Cova da Piedade 0 - 4 SL Benfica
Sun, 23 September, 2018, 16:00
0
SL Benfica 4 - 0 Tondela
Fri, 28 September, 2018, 20:00
0
Sporting CP 0 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 7 October, 2018, 11:00
0
SL Benfica 2 - 0 Alverca
Sat, 20 October, 2018, 15:00
0
SL Benfica - Belenenses
Sun, 28 October, 2018, 16:00
0
Alcanenense - SL Benfica
Thu, 1 November, 2018, 15:00
0
SL Benfica - Estoril Praia
Sun, 4 November, 2018, 00:00
0
SL Benfica - U. Leiria
Sat, 10 November, 2018, 00:00
0
Vitória FC - SL Benfica
Sat, 24 November, 2018, 00:00
0
SL Benfica - Marítimo
Sat, 8 December, 2018, 00:00
0
Académica - SL Benfica
Sat, 15 December, 2018, 00:00
0
SL Benfica - Cova da Piedade
Sat, 22 December, 2018, 00:00
0
Tondela - SL Benfica
Sat, 29 December, 2018, 00:00
0
SL Benfica - Sporting CP
Sat, 5 January, 2019, 00:00
0
Alverca - SL Benfica
Sat, 12 January, 2019, 00:00
0
Belenenses - SL Benfica
Sat, 19 January, 2019, 00:00
0
Estoril Praia - SL Benfica
Sat, 2 February, 2019, 00:00
0
SL Benfica - Alcanenense
Tue, 26 February, 2019, 00:00
0

Youth League Sub-19

SL Benfica 3 - 0 Bayern Munchen
Wed, 19 September, 2018, 13:00
0
AEK Athens 1 - 3 SL Benfica
Tue, 2 October, 2018, 15:00
0
Ajax - SL Benfica
Tue, 23 October, 2018, 13:00
0
SL Benfica - Ajax
Tue, 6 November, 2018, 00:00
0
Bayern Munchen - SL Benfica
Mon, 26 November, 2018, 00:00
0
SL Benfica - AEK Athens
Tue, 11 December, 2018, 00:00
0