Categories
  • Hoquei
  • Seniores
  • 2018/2019

Fixtures

Campeonato Nacional

Sporting CP 3 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 14 October, 2018, 15:00
753
SL Benfica 5 - 2 SC Tomar
Wed, 24 October, 2018, 21:00
88
Oliveirense 1 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 28 October, 2018, 17:00
427
SL Benfica 4 - 3 FC Porto
Sat, 3 November, 2018, 19:45
1155
HC Braga 6 - 3 SL Benfica
Sat, 10 November, 2018, 16:00
711
SL Benfica 4 - 2 Marinhense
Wed, 21 November, 2018, 21:00
188
OC Barcelos 3 - 3 SL Benfica
Sat, 24 November, 2018, 21:30
593
SL Benfica 7 - 2 Riba d'Ave
Tue, 4 December, 2018, 21:00
123
Valongo 3 - 7 SL Benfica
Sun, 9 December, 2018, 15:00
321
SL Benfica - HC Turquel
Sat, 15 December, 2018, 19:30
13
Oeiras - SL Benfica
Thu, 20 December, 2018, 19:30
0
SL Benfica - Juventude Viana
Sat, 12 January, 2019, 00:00
0
Paço de Arcos - SL Benfica
Sat, 19 January, 2019, 00:00
0
SL Benfica - Sporting CP
Sat, 26 January, 2019, 00:00
0
SC Tomar - SL Benfica
Sat, 2 February, 2019, 00:00
0
SL Benfica - Oliveirense
Sat, 9 February, 2019, 00:00
0
FC Porto - SL Benfica
Sat, 16 February, 2019, 00:00
0
SL Benfica - HC Braga
Sat, 23 February, 2019, 00:00
0
Marinhense - SL Benfica
Sat, 2 March, 2019, 00:00
0
SL Benfica - OC Barcelos
Sat, 16 March, 2019, 00:00
0
Riba d'Ave - SL Benfica
Sat, 23 March, 2019, 00:00
0
SL Benfica - Valongo
Sat, 30 March, 2019, 00:00
0
HC Turquel - SL Benfica
Sat, 27 April, 2019, 00:00
0
SL Benfica - Oeiras
Sat, 11 May, 2019, 00:00
0
Juventude Viana - SL Benfica
Sat, 18 May, 2019, 00:00
0
SL Benfica - Paço de Arcos
Sat, 25 May, 2019, 00:00
0

Liga Europeia

SL Benfica 3 - 1 Monza
Sat, 20 October, 2018, 19:00
0
Montreaux 3 - 8 SL Benfica
Sat, 17 November, 2018, 18:00
0
Nóia 1 - 2 SL Benfica
Sat, 1 December, 2018, 18:30
0
SL Benfica - Nóia
Sat, 19 January, 2019, 00:00
0
Monza - SL Benfica
Sat, 16 February, 2019, 00:00
0
SL Benfica - Montreaux
Sat, 9 March, 2019, 00:00
0