Categories
  • Andebol
  • Seniores
  • 2018/2019

Fixtures

Supertaça

Sporting CP 24 - 29 SL Benfica
Sun, 26 August, 2018, 17:00
607

Campeonato Nacional

SL Benfica 25 - 20 ISMAI
Sat, 1 September, 2018, 16:15
140
Madeira SAD 25 - 31 SL Benfica
Sat, 8 September, 2018, 17:00
290
SL Benfica 35 - 21 Fermentões
Sat, 15 September, 2018, 16:00
123
Boa Hora 23 - 26 SL Benfica
Tue, 18 September, 2018, 20:00
136
SL Benfica 40 - 18 Arsenal Devesa
Sat, 22 September, 2018, 16:00
116
SL Benfica 36 - 22 AA Avanca
Wed, 26 September, 2018, 21:00
189
Sporting CP 24 - 23 SL Benfica
Wed, 3 October, 2018, 20:00
593
SL Benfica 40 - 22 AC Fafe
Wed, 17 October, 2018, 21:00
139
Sp. Horta 17 - 29 SL Benfica
Sat, 3 November, 2018, 22:00
106
SL Benfica 32 - 26 ABC
Sat, 10 November, 2018, 15:00
164
Águas Santas 28 - 33 SL Benfica
Wed, 14 November, 2018, 19:30
264
FC Porto 28 - 24 SL Benfica
Sat, 1 December, 2018, 18:00
275
SL Benfica 33 - 30 Belenenses
Thu, 6 December, 2018, 19:30
131
ISMAI 29 - 30 SL Benfica
Sat, 15 December, 2018, 19:00
226
Fermentões 22 - 35 SL Benfica
Sat, 12 January, 2019, 18:00
91
SL Benfica 33 - 17 Boa Hora
Wed, 16 January, 2019, 20:00
93
AA Avanca 22 - 38 SL Benfica
Sat, 19 January, 2019, 20:30
86
Arsenal Devesa 16 - 38 SL Benfica
Wed, 30 January, 2019, 21:00
50
SL Benfica 32 - 14 Sp. Horta
Sat, 2 February, 2019, 17:00
55
ABC 25 - 30 SL Benfica
Sat, 9 February, 2019, 15:00
174
SL Benfica 34 - 24 Águas Santas
Sat, 16 February, 2019, 15:00
97
AC Fafe 21 - 26 SL Benfica
Sat, 23 February, 2019, 20:00
79
SL Benfica 25 - 27 FC Porto
Wed, 27 February, 2019, 21:00
478
SL Benfica 33 - 25 Madeira SAD
Mon, 4 March, 2019, 17:30
147
SL Benfica 26 - 25 Sporting CP
Sat, 9 March, 2019, 21:00
332
Belenenses 24 - 24 SL Benfica
Wed, 13 March, 2019, 20:00
245

Taça EHF

SL Benfica 37 - 32 FH
Sat, 13 October, 2018, 15:00
0
FH 31 - 34 SL Benfica
Sun, 14 October, 2018, 15:00
0
Hannover-Burgdorf 41 - 36 SL Benfica
Sat, 17 November, 2018, 18:00
0
SL Benfica 33 - 33 Hannover-Burgdorf
Sat, 24 November, 2018, 17:00
0

Taça de Portugal

GC Santo Tirso 21 - 38 SL Benfica
Sat, 8 December, 2018, 19:30
0
ABC 23 - 18 SL Benfica
Sat, 16 March, 2019, 15:00
0

Fase Final

Sporting CP 29 - 22 SL Benfica
Wed, 20 March, 2019, 20:00
368
Madeira SAD 24 - 38 SL Benfica
Wed, 27 March, 2019, 20:00
99
SL Benfica 32 - 31 Belenenses
Sat, 20 April, 2019, 15:00
174
Águas Santas 28 - 29 SL Benfica
Sat, 27 April, 2019, 18:00
188
SL Benfica 23 - 28 FC Porto
Wed, 1 May, 2019, 15:00
277
SL Benfica 25 - 24 Sporting CP
Sun, 5 May, 2019, 18:00
277
SL Benfica 21 - 25 Madeira SAD
Wed, 15 May, 2019, 19:00
142
Belenenses 23 - 24 SL Benfica
Sat, 18 May, 2019, 18:00
26
SL Benfica - Águas Santas
Sat, 25 May, 2019, 15:00
69
FC Porto - SL Benfica
Wed, 29 May, 2019, 20:00
0