Categories
  • Futsal
  • Seniores
  • 2018/2019

Fixtures

Campeonato Nacional

Leões Porto Salvo 0 - 4 SL Benfica
Sat, 15 September, 2018, 19:00
81
SL Benfica 6 - 0 Futsal Azeméis
Sun, 23 September, 2018, 16:00
118
Eléctrico 2 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 30 September, 2018, 14:20
173
SL Benfica 5 - 1 AD Fundão
Wed, 10 October, 2018, 19:00
81
Viseu 2001 2 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 14 October, 2018, 14:20
667
SL Benfica 4 - 1 Sporting CP
Sun, 21 October, 2018, 14:20
970
Belenenses - SL Benfica
Sat, 27 October, 2018, 18:30
0
SL Benfica - Unidos Pinheirense
Sun, 4 November, 2018, 16:00
0
Modicus - SL Benfica
Sat, 10 November, 2018, 18:00
0
SL Benfica - Burinhosa
Sun, 18 November, 2018, 16:00
0
Quinta dos Lombos - SL Benfica
Sat, 24 November, 2018, 18:30
0
Rio Ave - SL Benfica
Sat, 1 December, 2018, 16:00
0
SL Benfica - Sp. Braga/AAUM
Sat, 8 December, 2018, 17:00
0
SL Benfica - Leões Porto Salvo
Sat, 15 December, 2018, 17:00
0
Futsal Azeméis - SL Benfica
Sat, 22 December, 2018, 17:30
0
SL Benfica - Eléctrico
Sat, 5 January, 2019, 18:00
0
AD Fundão - SL Benfica
Sat, 19 January, 2019, 16:00
0
SL Benfica - Viseu 2001
Sat, 9 February, 2019, 16:00
0
Sporting CP - SL Benfica
Sat, 16 February, 2019, 16:00
0
SL Benfica - Belenenses
Sat, 23 February, 2019, 16:00
0
Unidos Pinheirense - SL Benfica
Sun, 10 March, 2019, 16:00
0
SL Benfica - Modicus
Sat, 16 March, 2019, 16:00
0
Burinhosa - SL Benfica
Sat, 23 March, 2019, 18:00
0
SL Benfica - Quinta dos Lombos
Sat, 6 April, 2019, 17:00
0
SL Benfica - Rio Ave
Sat, 13 April, 2019, 16:00
0
Sp. Braga/AAUM - SL Benfica
Sat, 20 April, 2019, 16:00
0

UEFA Futsal Champions League

Halle-Gooik 3 - 5 SL Benfica
Wed, 3 October, 2018, 19:00
0
SL Benfica 1 - 1 Barcelona
Thu, 4 October, 2018, 16:30
0
Kremlin Bicêtre 1 - 9 SL Benfica
Sat, 6 October, 2018, 16:30
0