Enter match Left match
Altay 0 x 0 SL Benfica Taça das Taças Wed, 08/20/1980 - 00:00
Boavista 0 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional (1980/81) Sun, 08/24/1980 - 00:00
SC Braga 0 x 3 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional (1980/81) Sun, 09/07/1980 - 00:00
Sporting CP 2 x 2 SL Benfica Supertaça Wed, 09/10/1980 - 00:00
SL Benfica 6 x 0 Penafiel Campeonato Nacional (1980/81) Mon, 09/15/1980 - 00:00
Dínamo Zagreb 0 x 0 SL Benfica Taça das Taças Wed, 09/17/1980 - 00:00
SL Benfica 2 x 0 Portimonense Campeonato Nacional (1980/81) Sun, 09/21/1980 - 00:00
Amora 0 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional (1980/81) Sun, 09/28/1980 - 00:00
SL Benfica 2 x 0 Dínamo Zagreb Taça das Taças Wed, 10/01/1980 - 00:00
SL Benfica 1 x 0 Varzim Campeonato Nacional (1980/81) Sat, 10/04/1980 - 00:00
SL Benfica 4 x 0 Académica Campeonato Nacional (1980/81) Sun, 10/19/1980 - 00:00
Malmö 1 x 0 SL Benfica Taça das Taças Wed, 10/22/1980 - 00:00
FC Porto 2 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional (1980/81) Sat, 10/25/1980 - 00:00
SL Benfica 2 x 1 Sporting CP Supertaça Wed, 10/29/1980 - 00:00
SL Benfica 3 x 0 Ac. Viseu Campeonato Nacional (1980/81) Sun, 11/02/1980 - 00:00
SL Benfica 2 x 0 Malmö Taça das Taças Wed, 11/05/1980 - 00:00
Marítimo 1 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional (1980/81) Sun, 11/09/1980 - 00:00
SL Benfica 2 x 0 Vitória SC Campeonato Nacional (1980/81) Sun, 11/23/1980 - 00:00
Sporting CP 1 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional (1980/81) Sat, 11/29/1980 - 00:00
SL Benfica 4 x 1 Belenenses Campeonato Nacional (1980/81) Tue, 12/09/1980 - 00:00
Vitória FC 0 x 0 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional (1980/81) Sun, 12/21/1980 - 00:00
SL Benfica 2 x 1 Sp. Espinho Campeonato Nacional (1980/81) Sun, 12/28/1980 - 00:00
Benf.C.Branco 0 x 3 SL Benfica Taça de Portugal Sun, 01/04/1981 - 00:00
SL Benfica 3 x 0 Boavista Campeonato Nacional (1980/81) Sun, 01/11/1981 - 00:00
Varzim 0 x 4 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional (1980/81) Sun, 01/18/1981 - 00:00
SL Benfica 3 x 1 SC Braga Campeonato Nacional (1980/81) Sun, 01/25/1981 - 00:00
U. Coimbra 0 x 2 SL Benfica Taça de Portugal Sun, 02/01/1981 - 00:00
Penafiel 0 x 0 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional (1980/81) Sun, 02/08/1981 - 00:00
Portimonense 1 x 5 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional (1980/81) Sun, 02/15/1981 - 00:00
SL Benfica 4 x 1 Amora Campeonato Nacional (1980/81) Sat, 02/21/1981 - 00:00
Vasco Gama 1 x 2 SL Benfica Taça de Portugal Sun, 03/01/1981 - 00:00
Fortuna Dusseldorf 2 x 2 SL Benfica Taça das Taças Wed, 03/04/1981 - 00:00
Académica 0 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional (1980/81) Sun, 03/08/1981 - 00:00
SL Benfica 1 x 0 Fortuna Dusseldorf Taça das Taças Wed, 03/18/1981 - 00:00
Ac. Viseu 1 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional (1980/81) Sun, 03/22/1981 - 00:00
Sacavenense 0 x 4 SL Benfica Taça de Portugal Sun, 03/29/1981 - 00:00
SL Benfica 6 x 1 Marítimo Campeonato Nacional (1980/81) Sat, 04/04/1981 - 00:00
Carl Zeiss Jena 2 x 0 SL Benfica Taça das Taças Wed, 04/08/1981 - 00:00
Vitória SC 0 x 0 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional (1980/81) Sun, 04/12/1981 - 00:00
Esp. Lagos 1 x 2 SL Benfica Taça de Portugal Sun, 04/19/1981 - 00:00
SL Benfica 1 x 0 Carl Zeiss Jena Taça das Taças Wed, 04/22/1981 - 00:00
SL Benfica 1 x 1 Sporting CP Campeonato Nacional (1980/81) Sat, 05/02/1981 - 00:00
Belenenses 0 x 1 SL Benfica Taça de Portugal Sun, 05/10/1981 - 00:00
Belenenses 0 x 3 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional (1980/81) Sun, 05/17/1981 - 00:00
SL Benfica 5 x 1 Vitória FC Campeonato Nacional (1980/81) Sun, 05/24/1981 - 00:00
Sp. Espinho 2 x 0 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional (1980/81) Sun, 05/31/1981 - 00:00
SL Benfica 3 x 1 FC Porto Taça de Portugal Sat, 06/06/1981 - 00:00
SL Benfica 2 x 0 FC Porto Supertaça Tue, 12/01/1981 - 00:00
FC Porto 4 x 1 SL Benfica Supertaça Tue, 12/08/1981 - 00:00