Enter match Left match
SL Benfica 9 x 1 Leixões Campeonato Nacional Sun, 09/21/1975 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 5 x 0 Beira-Mar Campeonato Nacional Sun, 10/05/1975 - 00:00 0 90
Belenenses SAD 4 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 10/12/1975 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 2 x 0 Vitória FC Campeonato Nacional Sun, 12/14/1975 - 00:00 74 90
FC Porto 2 x 3 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 01/04/1976 - 00:00 61 0
Boavista 1 x 4 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 01/10/1976 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 6 x 1 U. Tomar Campeonato Nacional Sat, 01/17/1976 - 00:00 38 90
Leixões 1 x 0 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 01/25/1976 - 00:00 45 90
SL Benfica 5 x 1 CUF Campeonato Nacional Sun, 04/11/1976 - 00:00 69 90
Sporting CP 0 x 3 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 05/23/1976 - 00:00 70 0