Enter match Left match
SC Braga 2 x 3 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 10/09/1949 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 4 x 0 Atlético CP Campeonato Nacional Sun, 10/16/1949 - 00:00 0 90
Belenenses SAD 1 x 6 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 10/23/1949 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 5 x 1 Olhanense Campeonato Nacional Sun, 10/30/1949 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 1 x 1 Académica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 11/06/1949 - 00:00 0 90
O Elvas 1 x 0 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 11/13/1949 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 4 x 0 Vitória SC Campeonato Nacional Sun, 11/20/1949 - 00:00 0 90
Lusitano VRSA 2 x 3 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 11/27/1949 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 4 x 0 Estoril Praia Campeonato Nacional Sun, 12/04/1949 - 00:00 0 90
Sporting CP 1 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 12/11/1949 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 6 x 1 Vitória FC Campeonato Nacional Sun, 12/18/1949 - 00:00 0 90
FC Porto 0 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Mon, 01/02/1950 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 7 x 1 Sp. Covilhã Campeonato Nacional Sun, 01/08/1950 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 4 x 2 SC Braga Campeonato Nacional Thu, 01/19/1950 - 00:00 0 90
Atlético CP 1 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 01/29/1950 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 1 x 1 Belenenses SAD Campeonato Nacional Sun, 02/05/1950 - 00:00 0 90
Olhanense 1 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 02/12/1950 - 00:00 0 90
Académica 3 x 4 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 02/19/1950 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 3 x 1 O Elvas Campeonato Nacional Sun, 02/26/1950 - 00:00 0 90
Vitória SC 3 x 5 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 03/05/1950 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 4 x 1 Lusitano VRSA Campeonato Nacional Sun, 03/12/1950 - 00:00 0 90
Estoril Praia 1 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 03/19/1950 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 2 x 3 Sporting CP Campeonato Nacional Sun, 04/16/1950 - 00:00 0 90
Vitória FC 0 x 5 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 04/23/1950 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 3 x 2 FC Porto Campeonato Nacional Sun, 04/30/1950 - 00:00 0 90
Sp. Covilhã 3 x 4 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 05/07/1950 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 3 x 0 SS Lazio Taça Latina Thu, 06/01/1950 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 3 x 3 Bordeaux Taça Latina Sun, 06/11/1950 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 2 x 1 Bordeaux Taça Latina Sun, 06/18/1950 - 00:00 0 90