Enter match Left match
Lusit. Évora 0 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 10/04/1953 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 2 x 1 SC Braga Campeonato Nacional Sun, 10/11/1953 - 00:00 0 90
Vitória FC 5 x 3 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 10/18/1953 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 2 x 0 Belenenses SAD Campeonato Nacional Sun, 10/25/1953 - 00:00 0 90
Boavista 1 x 3 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 11/01/1953 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 2 x 0 Atlético CP Campeonato Nacional Sun, 11/08/1953 - 00:00 0 90
Oriental 0 x 0 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 11/15/1953 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 2 x 2 Vitória SC Campeonato Nacional Sun, 12/06/1953 - 00:00 0 90
Barreirense 1 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 12/13/1953 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 5 x 1 Sp. Covilhã Campeonato Nacional Sun, 12/20/1953 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 9 x 0 Vitória FC Campeonato Nacional Sun, 02/07/1954 - 00:00 0 90
Atlético CP 1 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 02/28/1954 - 00:00 0 90
Vitória SC 2 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 03/21/1954 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 2 x 1 Barreirense Campeonato Nacional Sun, 03/28/1954 - 00:00 0 90
Sp. Covilhã 2 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 04/25/1954 - 00:00 0 90
Académica 1 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 05/02/1954 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 2 x 2 FC Porto Campeonato Nacional Sun, 05/09/1954 - 00:00 0 90
Sporting CP 3 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 05/16/1954 - 00:00 0 90
Sporting CP 3 x 2 SL Benfica Taça de Portugal Sun, 05/23/1954 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 2 x 1 Sporting CP Taça de Portugal Sun, 05/30/1954 - 00:00 0 90
Sporting CP 4 x 2 SL Benfica Taça de Portugal Mon, 05/31/1954 - 00:00 0 90